1. You want that $100.00 in your pocket or an Amazon Fire TV don't you? Well here's the deal. With our new updated look we are in desperate need of an updated logo. The 'old' one has certainly served us well, but it's time. Find all the details here: bit.ly/1q0k6Wa
  2. DroidForums.net is currently undergoing a major software upgrade. If you are experiencing any problems logging in please: Contact Us

screenshot app

Discussion in 'Samsung Galaxy Nexus' started by adr3nalin3, Jan 7, 2012.

  1. adr3nalin3
    Offline

    adr3nalin3 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2010
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Orange County
    I've tried 3 different screenshot apps (screenshot, screenshot it, screenshot ux) and all have given me blank images after the screenshot is taken. I've tried putting all different output formats and all have the same result. I am rooted, running CM9. What apps are you guys using?
    \

    Edit: never mind... i'm an idiot..lol
    Last edited: Jan 7, 2012
  2. ænyoc
    Offline

    ænyoc New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2010
    Messages:
    179
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    The one that comes with it? ICS has screenshot built in with vol dn + pwr... some ROMs have it in the pwr menu.

    Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using DroidForums
  3. adr3nalin3
    Offline

    adr3nalin3 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2010
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Orange County
    Yeah, I am an idiot and completely forgot about that lol.
  4. ænyoc
    Offline

    ænyoc New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2010
    Messages:
    179
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    No problem =)

    Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using DroidForums
  5. AndyDroid280
    Offline

    AndyDroid280 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2012
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    NE of Pittsburgh, PA
    I thought that one of the four buttons on the bottom that looks like corners of a square takes screenshots unless you flashed in ICS. I'm pretty sure anything built with ICS has it.
  6. piratefilmco
    Offline

    piratefilmco New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2011
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Does the phone have to be rooted what version of ICS mine doesn't seem to do that
Search tags for this page
android blank screenshot
,

android screenshot app

,
best droid x screenshot app
,
best screenshot app for droid x
,
best screenshot app for nexus 10
,
droid screen shot blank
,
screen shot app for droid 2
,

screenshot app for droid x

,
sxreenshot ux nexus 4
,
top screenshot apps for android