1. You want that $100.00 in your pocket or an Amazon Fire TV don't you? Well here's the deal. With our new updated look we are in desperate need of an updated logo. The 'old' one has certainly served us well, but it's time. Find all the details here: bit.ly/1q0k6Wa
  2. DroidForums.net is currently undergoing a major software upgrade. If you are experiencing any problems logging in please: Contact Us

screens

Discussion in 'Motorola Droid' started by wayne22, Jan 20, 2010.

  1. wayne22
    Offline

    wayne22 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2010
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    How do u get more then 3 screens
  2. stanrc
    Offline

    stanrc New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2009
    Messages:
    415
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Use a home replacement app or get the launcher from 2.1.
  3. wayne22
    Offline

    wayne22 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2010
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    What do u mean by launcher
  4. stanrc
    Offline

    stanrc New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2009
    Messages:
    415
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
  5. Sam
    Offline

    Sam Premium Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2009
    Messages:
    3,470
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    dirty dirty
    welcome to the forums! i recommend "Home++", search for it in the market, because it has a lot of features (like up to 7 screens), but if ALL you want is more screens, search for "Launcher+ beta" by Intuitit and you can do just that.. wow at the run-on sentence..