Screen Shots of you running BEAST>>

Discussion in 'Android Hacks and Help' started by NYZ93, Feb 4, 2010.

  1. NYZ93

    NYZ93 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2009
    Messages:
    423
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    New York
    Ratings:
    +0
    I will post some once i learn how to take a screen shot but as of now can you guys post yours so i can see somethin that i think mine does not have
     
  2. SuGaR

    SuGaR Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2009
    Messages:
    84
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    Ratings:
    +0
    Settings > Preferances > Graphics > Select "Screenshot on camera key" and press the button on the side. Should automatically take a screenshot of whatever screen you are on! Ill load mine in a sec...

    EDIT: Here you go buddy.

    [​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG]
     
  3. bhawks

    bhawks Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2009
    Messages:
    72
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Hey what battery and calendar widgets are you using?
     
  4. mclarryjr

    mclarryjr Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2010
    Messages:
    52
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    its pure calendar grid and not sure the name of the battery but I think its free.
     
  5. tmikels

    tmikels New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2010
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    I have a Motorola Droid. How can I take a screen shot?
     
  6. SuGaR

    SuGaR Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2009
    Messages:
    84
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    Ratings:
    +0
    Check out my post (Post #2) and it tells you how to take a screen shot.

    The battery widget is called "BatteryLife" and yes it is free.

    Calendar is Pure grid as stated.
     
  7. tmikels

    tmikels New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2010
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Settings > Preferances > Graphics > Select "Screenshot on camera key" where do you find that on my droid, I have settings but not preferances
     
  8. jamko101

    jamko101 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2009
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    WA
    Ratings:
    +0
    I think he is referring to the screen capture setting if you have Home++ installed. I noticed that is what he was running so my guess that is how he got it. There are a couple of threads that explain how to do screen capture, search is your friend :)
     
  9. deputc26

    deputc26 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2009
    Messages:
    720
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +1
    Use drocap2 from the market for screenies.
     
  10. Mars

    Mars Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2009
    Messages:
    184
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    running the BEAST at 950 check it out

    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
     
  11. shademar

    shademar Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2009
    Messages:
    340
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Berkeley
    Ratings:
    +0
  12. NYZ93

    NYZ93 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2009
    Messages:
    423
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    New York
    Ratings:
    +0
    what are those widgets called in the last pic
     
Search tags for this page

ohiangel