Screen Shots of you running BEAST>>

Discussion in 'Android Hacks and Help' started by NYZ93, Feb 4, 2010.

  1. NYZ93
    Offline

    NYZ93 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2009
    Messages:
    423
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    New York
    I will post some once i learn how to take a screen shot but as of now can you guys post yours so i can see somethin that i think mine does not have
  2. SuGaR
    Offline

    SuGaR New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2009
    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    Settings > Preferances > Graphics > Select "Screenshot on camera key" and press the button on the side. Should automatically take a screenshot of whatever screen you are on! Ill load mine in a sec...

    EDIT: Here you go buddy.

    [​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG]
  3. bhawks
    Offline

    bhawks New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2009
    Messages:
    72
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Hey what battery and calendar widgets are you using?
  4. mclarryjr
    Offline

    mclarryjr New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2010
    Messages:
    52
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    its pure calendar grid and not sure the name of the battery but I think its free.
  5. tmikels
    Offline

    tmikels New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2010
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I have a Motorola Droid. How can I take a screen shot?
  6. SuGaR
    Offline

    SuGaR New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2009
    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    Check out my post (Post #2) and it tells you how to take a screen shot.

    The battery widget is called "BatteryLife" and yes it is free.

    Calendar is Pure grid as stated.
  7. tmikels
    Offline

    tmikels New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2010
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Settings > Preferances > Graphics > Select "Screenshot on camera key" where do you find that on my droid, I have settings but not preferances
  8. jamko101
    Offline

    jamko101 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2009
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    WA
    I think he is referring to the screen capture setting if you have Home++ installed. I noticed that is what he was running so my guess that is how he got it. There are a couple of threads that explain how to do screen capture, search is your friend :)
  9. deputc26
    Offline

    deputc26 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2009
    Messages:
    721
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Use drocap2 from the market for screenies.
  10. Mars
    Offline

    Mars New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2009
    Messages:
    185
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    running the BEAST at 950 check it out

    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
  11. shademar
    Offline

    shademar New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2009
    Messages:
    340
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Berkeley
    [​IMG]
  12. NYZ93
    Offline

    NYZ93 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2009
    Messages:
    423
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    New York
    what are those widgets called in the last pic
  13. Mars
    Offline

    Mars New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2009
    Messages:
    185
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Pure calendar widget and beautiful widgets on the bottom
  14. jasonb
    Offline

    jasonb New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2009
    Messages:
    1,153
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Bugless Beast 7.4 with the "more icons widget" app from the market

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]
  15. cplus
    Offline

    cplus New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2009
    Messages:
    234
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    [​IMG][​IMG]


    thanks lockman! Thank you very much. oh, and my wallpaper is of course a photo taken with the DROID's camera and adjusted in picsay.
  16. lockman
    Offline

    lockman New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2009
    Messages:
    790
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Baltimore, MD
    By clicking on the landscape-looking button to the left of the text button.
  17. jasonb
    Offline

    jasonb New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2009
    Messages:
    1,153
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    new background, new shots:

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]
  18. jozhua
    Offline

    jozhua New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Messages:
    76
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Dallas
    Hello. Sorry to get OT for a sec but where did you all get your clocks? Is that something within the Home theme app or specific clock apps you purchased? I installed BB last night & thought it came with a neat clock but it doesn't. TIA
  19. Signum
    Offline

    Signum Member

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2009
    Messages:
    362
    Likes Received:
    17
    Trophy Points:
    18
    [​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG]

    edit: took those 2 days ago after rooting and installing BB 0.7.3. took the screenshots w/ drocap2

    edit2: Im running BB 0.7.4 w/ GDE and obsidian skin for GDE for those who want to know what my home screen is.
  20. jasonb
    Offline

    jasonb New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2009
    Messages:
    1,153
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    my clock is the clock that comes in beautiful widgets.
Search tags for this page

ohiangel