Screen shot?

Discussion in 'Droid X2 Development' started by 03civicdx, Aug 24, 2011.

  1. jayb

    jayb Member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2009
    Messages:
    141
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    MO.
    Ratings:
    +1
    I throw the pic on my computer and then upload it. I'm not sure how easy it is from your phone I can try in a minute.

    Sent from my rooted and bootstrapped Razr
     
  2. jayb

    jayb Member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2009
    Messages:
    141
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    MO.
    Ratings:
    +1
    View attachment 45679

    OK i think this worked. I had a little trouble doing this from my phone....I couldn't tell what I was uploading at first. There is an icon to upload pics in the box where you reply at.
     
  3. davoIII

    davoIII Member

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2011
    Messages:
    70
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    I did, it tells me i'm not logged in and I need to contact the site manager, know any one that can help, I've gotta rooted razr with stock ROM.

    Sent from my DROID RAZR using DroidForums
     
  4. jayb

    jayb Member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2009
    Messages:
    141
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    MO.
    Ratings:
    +1
    Well I'm not sure about that. You might see what administrators are on right now and pm them. Sorry I don't know why it won't let you unless there is something to do with how many post you have. But I wouldn't think that would be the case.

    Sent from my rooted and bootstrapped Razr
     
  5. davoIII

    davoIII Member

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2011
    Messages:
    70
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Know of any names or where to find? I'm pretty new, I've read allot but haven't posted much

    Sent from my DROID RAZR using DroidForums
     
  6. music life

    music life Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2011
    Messages:
    297
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Va beach
    Ratings:
    +6
    Anyone know how to take one? with my X2 i just help the power button and it was an option there. altho i was rooted and that may have been why.

    any help would be appreciated :)
     
  7. chherter

    chherter New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Just slide your hand from right to left over the screen with your palm facing to the left as if you were holding out your hand to shake hands with someone.
     
  8. hellmo

    hellmo New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2013
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Droid bionic screenshot

    you can press and hold the power button and the down volume button simultaneously for a screengrab
     
Search tags for this page

droid x2 screen shot

,
how do you screen shot on a driod x2
,
how ro screenshot on a droid x2
,
how to screen captue droid x2
,
how to screenshot on a droid x2
,
how to screenshot on driod x2
,
how to screenshot on droid x2
,
screen shot for droid x2
,
screencap droid x2
,
screenshot droid x2