Screen protector or no screen protector?

Sirgeeps

Reaction score
This is my first time using a "stylus" on a phone. I generally don't like screen protectors and am worried about how they'll affect the already smooth s-pen response. Anyone have good suggestions on a good protector? I'm thinking of a Ghost Glass protector.

Sydman

Premium Member
Premium Member
Rescue Squad
Reaction score
Current Phone Model
Nexus 6P
OP
S

Sirgeeps

Reaction score
Amazon.com: SPIGEN Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Screen Protector Clear Steinheil [Ultra Oleophobic] [2-Pack] Premium Oil Resistant Coated Clear Screen Protector for Galaxy Note III - Ultra Oleophobic (SGP10447): Cell Phones & Accessories

I ordered those, will be here today and I can let you know how they are. I always use Spigen on my devices, first time trying that variant of them though. I usually just get the Ultra Crystal.

Please let me know.

Sent from my SM-N900V using Tapatalk

Sydman

Premium Member
Premium Member
Rescue Squad
Reaction score
Current Phone Model
Nexus 6P
Please let me know.

I shall. Didn't get delivered yesterday because of Columbus Day. They are at my doorstep, will be putting them on when I get home.

DF Smod

Silver Member
Reaction score
I am using the Spigen Glass.t Nano on my S4 with a stylus and I will never use anything less than a real glass screen protector - it far exceeded my expectations :nerd:

Sydman

Premium Member
Premium Member
Rescue Squad
Reaction score
Current Phone Model
Nexus 6P
Well application went perfectly the first time with no dust or bubbles.

Not as smooth as no screen protector but still very nice.

Plus less fingerprints and does not effect screen clarity.

If you don't mind fingerprints I would go with the ultra crystal over these because they are smoother.

Sydman

Premium Member
Premium Member
Rescue Squad
Reaction score
Current Phone Model
Nexus 6P