Samsung fascinate lock

Discussion in 'Samsung Fascinate' started by BlackHoleSlam, Dec 20, 2010.

  1. BlackHoleSlam

    BlackHoleSlam Member

    Joined:
    May 29, 2010
    Messages:
    797
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    toms river NJ
    Ratings:
    +0
    I want to know if we can get the puzzle lockscreen on the Droid 1

    °^°
     
  2. BlackHoleSlam

    BlackHoleSlam Member

    Joined:
    May 29, 2010
    Messages:
    797
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    toms river NJ
    Ratings:
    +0
    seriously not one person
     
  3. boostedjti

    boostedjti New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2010
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Menu - settings - sounds/display then scroll down to unlock screen
     
  4. Droid DOES!!

    Droid DOES!! What iDoesn't Theme Developer Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2010
    Messages:
    6,375
    Likes Received:
    35
    Trophy Points:
    178
    Ratings:
    +35
    Does Widget Locker have it?

    DroidForums junkie!!
     
  5. BlackHoleSlam

    BlackHoleSlam Member

    Joined:
    May 29, 2010
    Messages:
    797
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    toms river NJ
    Ratings:
    +0
    don;t i was hoping someone could confirm it ya know
     
  6. BlackHoleSlam

    BlackHoleSlam Member

    Joined:
    May 29, 2010
    Messages:
    797
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    toms river NJ
    Ratings:
    +0
    i am talking about getting the fascinate lock on my d1
     
  7. BlackHoleSlam

    BlackHoleSlam Member

    Joined:
    May 29, 2010
    Messages:
    797
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    toms river NJ
    Ratings:
    +0
    I am using widget locker now and its sweet but two things I can't seem to find how to switch the lock to something else like a different image and anyone know how to remove the bottom slider like the default one because I made one with a lock and messaging and that's the only slider I want

    °^°
     
  8. BlackHoleSlam

    BlackHoleSlam Member

    Joined:
    May 29, 2010
    Messages:
    797
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    toms river NJ
    Ratings:
    +0
    Bump plz give some advice

    °^°
     
Search tags for this page

remove lock code on samsung fascinate