safestrap and cdma

Discussion in 'Droid 4 Tech Support' started by outerbanker1, Jul 6, 2013.

  1. outerbanker1

    outerbanker1 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2013
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    want to use dfs cdma, but when i boot in bp tools saftstrap pops in and i do not know how to bypass or get around it to enter into dfs. any help would be appreciated. thanks [also tried freezing it, but that did no good]
     
  2. outerbanker1

    outerbanker1 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2013
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    surely, someone can answer this. give a newbie a break
     
  3. Dalvik_Cache

    Dalvik_Cache DF Super Moderator Premium Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2013
    Messages:
    927
    Likes Received:
    125
    Trophy Points:
    43
    Location:
    Central US
    Ratings:
    +125
    Im not sure what you're talking about. I'm happy to try and help, but you would need to give me more detail in re: what you're doing, trying to do, tools you're using, etc. In general when you're asking for help thats the best practice anyhow. In regards to human behavior, folks are a lot more likely to help you if they don't have to do all the work to solve your problem. I have no idea what "dfs" is, and I can only imagine you are referring to CDMA in the perspective of cellular technology. Help me help you.
     
  4. outerbanker1

    outerbanker1 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2013
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
     
  5. outerbanker1

    outerbanker1 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2013
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    well, that is all i did, anyone out there in droid land, may want to try and answer this, sure would "MAKE MY DAY". thanks
     
Search tags for this page

boot into bptools instead of safestrap

,
bp tools boots to safestrap
,

bp tools safestrap

,
cdma workshop device does not answer safestrap
,
droid razr boots to safestrap instead of bp tools
,
how do i get cdma workshop to with safestrap
,
how do i use cdma workshop with safestrap?
,
how to boot phone to bp tools with safe strap
,
how to load bp tools with safestrap
,
safestrap bptools