Running apps with 0.00 Kb?

Discussion in 'Android Hacks and Help' started by lemodular, Apr 3, 2010.

  1. lemodular
    Offline

    lemodular New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2009
    Messages:
    289
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Under Managed Apps/ (filtered) Running Apps, my "Android System" shows up with 0.00 kB. Is that normal? Can someone here please confirm? btw,I rooted.
    Thanks
  2. lemodular
    Offline

    lemodular New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2009
    Messages:
    289
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Would someone please go into your settings - manage aplications - filter by running apps and see if you have "Android System" running? If so, what is the size of that application? Thanks.
  3. Tanknspank
    Offline

    Tanknspank Beta Team Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2010
    Messages:
    3,506
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    North Carolina
    Even though I am stock 2.0.1 for the moment, the Android System is 0.00B, so it must be normal.
  4. lemodular
    Offline

    lemodular New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2009
    Messages:
    289
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    thanks, it just seems odd, that's all. I do not have any issues with the phone.
  5. joshnichols189
    Offline

    joshnichols189 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2010
    Messages:
    109
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    You're fine, mine is also 0
Search tags for this page
0.00 apps
,
0.00apps
,
android 0.00b
,

android system 0.00b

,
android system says 0.00b
,
android system says 0.00kb
,
android system show 0.00b
,
android system shows 0.00b
,
android system shows 00
,
my all application showing 00 kb in android