Rooted phone and now my headphones dont work

Discussion in 'HTC Droid Eris' started by paddyo75, Oct 24, 2010.

  1. paddyo75
    Offline

    paddyo75 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2010
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Huntington Beach,CA
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 1, 2010
  2. unborn23
    Offline

    unborn23 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2010
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    search on 4shared.com for toggleheadset. its a widget that enable your headphones...if you dont mind keep turning it on when you plug your headphones in. Hope this helps ^^
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 1, 2010
  3. paddyo75
    Offline

    paddyo75 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2010
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Huntington Beach,CA
    right on dude

    hey thx that worked and no i dont mind toggling back and fore cause at least it work!!!dancedroid
  4. DF Smod
    Offline

    DF Smod New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2010
    Messages:
    11,477
    Likes Received:
    93
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Glad you found a solution :)

    Sent from my Original Droid using the Exclusive Droid Forums App (Available Free in the Market) :wink:
  5. paddyo75
    Offline

    paddyo75 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2010
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Huntington Beach,CA
    Me to!!

    yeah so was i, i my phone as my mp3 play every day! which i havent been able to do until know! got to love the internet:icon_ banana: thx again guys!!!!!!
Search tags for this page
earbuds dont work with android phone
,
headphones don't work on home screen android
,

my headphones dont work on my phone

,
my headphones wont work on my phone
,
rooted my phone and now my videos dont work
,
why dont headphones work on my phone
,
why dont my headphone work on my phone
,
why wont my head phones work on my htc
,
why wont my smart headphones work with my motorola droid pho
,
why wont the headphones work on my htc windows phone