Root Explorer

Discussion in 'Droid X Hacks' started by klumos, Aug 2, 2010.

  1. klumos
    Offline

    klumos New Member

    Joined:
    May 1, 2010
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Anyone having a problem with root explorer? I bought it the other day from the market and it just shows a black screen. I am rooted I can run root manager, Titanium Backup, Screen capture, and Wifi Tether without a problem.
  2. hookbill
    Offline

    hookbill Premium Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2009
    Messages:
    19,545
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    N.E. Ohio
    Nope, no problems here. Did you try deleting and reinstalling? If you've already done that contact the developer.
  3. Tesler32
    Offline

    Tesler32 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2010
    Messages:
    111
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Yeap no problem here either Root Explorer works flawless :motdroidvert:
  4. Humpa
    Offline

    Humpa New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2010
    Messages:
    440
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Dallas
    When setting the allow root options for an app you trust, sometimes you run into issues if you don't select "always allow".
Search tags for this page
droid explorer how to run
,

droid x root explorer

,
motorola droid 3 imei repair
,
root browser black screen
,
root browser for droid x
,
root explorer 2010
,
root explorer black screen
,
root explorer blank screen
,
root explorer for x
,
root explorer x
,
root manager