RomManger UD OC question

Discussion in 'Android Tech Support' started by spillner, May 7, 2010.

  1. spillner
    Offline

    spillner Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2010
    Messages:
    405
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Western NY
    Ratings:
    +2
    So I just got rom mananger and put UD v10 on my phone, I installed setcpu and it said I could go up to 1gig, I never flashed a kernel. Does UD already have a 1 gig kernel in it?
     
  2. warrior21
    Offline

    warrior21 Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2010
    Messages:
    1,287
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Location:
    NY
    Ratings:
    +0
    If you go to settings>about phone>it will tell you what kernel you are running

    Sent from my Droid using Tapatalk
     
  3. spillner
    Offline

    spillner Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2010
    Messages:
    405
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Western NY
    Ratings:
    +2
    its a p3droid kernel. anyone have a link that has their kernels on it? Wondering if this is a lv or not.
     
  4. hookerdj
    Offline

    hookerdj Senior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2010
    Messages:
    1,814
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    66
    Location:
    pittsburgh
    Ratings:
    +0
    all p3droid kernals are low voltage they are the best out as far as it is concerned by me!!!
    P3Droid Kernels




     
  5. spillner
    Offline

    spillner Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2010
    Messages:
    405
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Western NY
    Ratings:
    +2
    Thanks for the info guys, this really is the best site ever. dancedroid