[ROM] ZombieStomped 1.7 (.595 DX GB Motoblur build)

Discussion in 'Droid X Roms' started by Jboxen, May 15, 2011.

  1. chefb

    chefb Member

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2010
    Messages:
    982
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +5
    I think d2 not getting it until Q4......
     
  2. gardobus

    gardobus Silver Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2009
    Messages:
    1,965
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    101
    Location:
    Arizona
    Ratings:
    +0
    Well that is unfortunate....

    Here is his exact tweet: "I will start on ZS for .596 when the D2 OTA drops too."
     
  3. nitrojunkie

    nitrojunkie New Member

    Joined:
    May 28, 2011
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    man i love this rom, i wish i would have seen his tweet. i would have waited to put .596 i saw that the d2 wont get the update till the end of the year now.
     
  4. brad92

    brad92 Silver Member

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2010
    Messages:
    4,492
    Likes Received:
    17
    Trophy Points:
    153
    Location:
    TEXAS
    Ratings:
    +17
    How has undervolt worked for y'all? Has it been pretty stable?

    sent from my ZombieStomped X
     
  5. jlewis74

    jlewis74 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2010
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Charlotte NC
    Ratings:
    +0
    Maybe he will update before then, I am afraid the D2 and DX will be forgotten about by end of the year.
     
  6. GohanBurner

    GohanBurner Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2009
    Messages:
    516
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Waukesha, WI
    Ratings:
    +2
    I just want a stock Gingerbread ROM with DSP Manager. I am coming from the D1 running Cyanogenmod 7.0.3 (Winner0 mod #85-4) and I just wish I could take that and apply it to the X.
     
  7. r1nstang

    r1nstang Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2009
    Messages:
    409
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    anyone else got any ideas what could be causing my frozen boot logo after 3 or 4 normal restarts?

     
  8. sf11035

    sf11035 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2011
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    so no .596 update for ZS until almost 2012? the world will be over by then....

    I've been reading on the supposed differences b/w .595 and .596 and I'm not so sure i want to downgrade to .595 just for the ZS features.
     
  9. spartans

    spartans New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2010
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    When I try to run the netflix app I get a popup saying "New version of application is found, you must upgrade to be able to use this application." Then I click ok on it and get another popup saying "The requested item could not be found." How do I get the netflix app to work?
     
  10. ldopa

    ldopa Silver Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2011
    Messages:
    4,742
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    153
    Location:
    Rochester NY
    Ratings:
    +2

    http://db.tt/SPuFdz0
    I've posted this in like 5 threads now. Did you look for it first? Hopefully it will work for you, but i can't be sure. It works great on my d2 (froyo). Make sure you uninstall the old one first
    From my Liberated DROID2 at 1.25ghz
     
  11. r1nstang

    r1nstang Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2009
    Messages:
    409
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    I read something the other day that the hacked Netflix wont work on GB roms any longer..but that a working version has been released in the market free for the grabbing
     
  12. elivaldez84

    elivaldez84 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2011
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    ok im on ZS 1.7 and everything was running ok Im coming from Liberty GB .05 because I couldnt get the ToolBox to update so i could get 0.6 I couldnt figure it out. OK but now I tried running My backup to restore and it tells me that I need to update. I go in to update but it wants me to purchase the add again, what gives. Now I cant restore my apps and on top of I cant go into the settings. I flashed the blue bread theme thru the customizer and now I cant go in. Before that I was able to get into the settings. N E 1 have an Idea?
     
Search tags for this page
.595 gb
,
bluskyline21
,
download stock moto blur droid x rom
,

droid x zombiestomped

,
rom zombiestomped untuk droid2
,
zombiestomped rom droid x