[ROM] UNL3ASH3D V1.0 [BLURRY] MOTO Kernel (09/22/2011)

Discussion in 'Droid Bionic Roms' started by fatpomp, Sep 22, 2011.

  1. fatpomp

    fatpomp Member

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2010
    Messages:
    133
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Los Angles,Ca
    Ratings:
    +2
  2. Wnclivin

    Wnclivin Member

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2010
    Messages:
    77
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Mountains of WNC
    Ratings:
    +0
    Sick! Thanks for posting since I haven't checked rootzwiki yet today dancedroid
     
  3. Ja5on L

    Ja5on L Member

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2011
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Ratings:
    +1
    Installed and wow!

    Sent from my DROID BIONIC using Tapatalk
     
  4. pollardhimself

    pollardhimself Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2010
    Messages:
    195
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +1
    will this allow me to use wifi hotspot without getting caught?
     
  5. necr0

    necr0 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2009
    Messages:
    84
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    California
    Ratings:
    +0
    About to try this out...
     
  6. THAWARRIOR10

    THAWARRIOR10 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2009
    Messages:
    74
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    DOWNLOADING NOW!!! as soon as i get it installed, i'll update everyone :icon_ banana::icon_ banana::icon_ banana::icon_ banana::icon_ banana:
     
  7. Spartans_08

    Spartans_08 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2011
    Messages:
    112
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Michigan
    Ratings:
    +0
    Just thought I'd post a pic of my homescreen and pulldown using this rom ....so far its running flawlessly...

    CAP201109221527.jpg

    CAP2011092215291.jpg
     
  8. ryee

    ryee New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2009
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Looks excellent!
     
  9. necr0

    necr0 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2009
    Messages:
    84
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    California
    Ratings:
    +0
    Working good so far :)
     
  10. gsDroid

    gsDroid Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2009
    Messages:
    513
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Colorado
    Ratings:
    +3
    Running it now. So far, so good. Seems very fast and has some additional settings not in the stock rom. Now, off to install updated Swype and LauncherPro.
     
  11. levi2502

    levi2502 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2011
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Fort Benning
    Ratings:
    +0
    Fonts

    Im loving it too but where did you get your fonts and or how did you install? I use rom toolbox but i cannot install fonts with it :angry: Maybe I'm just doing it wrong.
     
  12. Spartans_08

    Spartans_08 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2011
    Messages:
    112
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Michigan
    Ratings:
    +0
    I used the ROM toolbox (Formerly Liberty toolbox) I bought the App a long time ago on my X, i think its 4.99, but I have had a lot of use for it, and now it supports every ROM, even stock ROMs

    My bad, I just noticed you used that too....sorry in between homework! thats weird that yours didn't work...how did you try to install it?
     
  13. levi2502

    levi2502 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2011
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Fort Benning
    Ratings:
    +0
    I used rom toolbox and clicked install now. then clicked continue on the rom pre-installation screen. Then the phone booted into regular android recovery. It wasnt on a list in the instal .zip from SD card so i restarted and went into bionic bootstrap after placing the .zip file on my sd card. Said there was a problem with the binary or something. went way over my head.
     
  14. Spartans_08

    Spartans_08 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2011
    Messages:
    112
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Michigan
    Ratings:
    +0
    do you have the rom toolbox pro? I went to the second option on the bottom of the app....tapped system fonts...then the one i wanted...then install....then rebooted, it worked fine everytime i tried it with any rom, even the stock blur it worked....if your using the free version maybe that's the difference? I dont know...
     
  15. levi2502

    levi2502 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2011
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Fort Benning
    Ratings:
    +0
    Figured it out... I'm an idiot lol. Thanks!
     
Search tags for this page

droid bionic rom unleashed