[ROM] The Eagle Has Landed!!!! - Liberty 1.0 1/11/11

Discussion in 'Liberty ROM DX' started by kejar31, Jan 12, 2011.

  1. Cytochrome

    Cytochrome Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2011
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Hey thanks for clarifying :) I just assumed they would know what I was talking about.
     
  2. jgmarz

    jgmarz Member

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2009
    Messages:
    152
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    NJ
    Ratings:
    +0
    Blur

    Is there any way to add blur mms and email? I don't see it in toolbox.
     
  3. kejar31

    kejar31 Premium Member
    Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2010
    Messages:
    622
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +2
    To get your theme back to default you can allays install over the top without a a wipe...
     
  4. kejar31

    kejar31 Premium Member
    Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2010
    Messages:
    622
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +2

    What FC's I have yet to get one.... did you install any themes? if so please let me know so I can test and make sure they are not causing issues.
     
  5. kejar31

    kejar31 Premium Member
    Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2010
    Messages:
    622
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +2
    No... sorry
     
  6. ericejs15

    ericejs15 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2009
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Thanks for clarifying... I dont have that version... so if I update it using the zip your provided do I just do a regular clockwork reboot and install it? Will it mess up my current rom?
     
  7. Cytochrome

    Cytochrome Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2011
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Which version do you have?
     
  8. Grillrd

    Grillrd Member

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2010
    Messages:
    52
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    For the pulldown bar editor...it works fine with no theme. After I put on the Gala S theme, it switched back to Liberty v1.0 and will not change.
     
  9. cdtdelta

    cdtdelta New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2010
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    So is it possible to still use the "standard" Beta Swype that's out there? Or do you have to use the one via Liberty Toolbox?

    (I'm just trying to get that part set up right now so if I missed something my apologies...)
     
  10. Marius1

    Marius1 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2010
    Messages:
    105
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Install what over the top? I'm also learning that you can't really switch between themes, unless you want to end up with fonts, icons, etc. from previously installed themes.
     
  11. ericejs15

    ericejs15 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2009
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    I have 2.6.32.9-ga42712e running rubix focused 1.0
     
  12. jvward

    jvward New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2010
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Hey does anyone know if by any chance HDMI works on this rom?
     
Search tags for this page
download liberty rom for droid x2
,
dx liberty
,
liberty v1.0 droid x 2.2.1
,
liberty3 x2 1.0 gold.zip download
,

liberty3x2-1.0gold.zip

,
p3 toolbox razr m sd card mount
,
p3toolbox apk
,
pure speed rom