[ROM STABLE] Bugless Beast V1.1 Android 2.1 ESE81

Discussion in 'Bugless' started by peteralfonso, May 27, 2010.

  1. CorwinO

    CorwinO New Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2010
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0

     
  2. jgrubbs

    jgrubbs Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2010
    Messages:
    75
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Nashville
    Ratings:
    +0
    Cool, that would make sense as to not eat up the battery while it constantly updated. Thanks.
     
  3. Character Zero

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2010
    Messages:
    108
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    So when I try to get the google homepage to find my location, shouldn't I see the GPS icon at the top when I have GPS on? Does it not use that to find location for browser and weather apps?
     
  4. FormerIphonePreuser

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2009
    Messages:
    144
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    another thing. While im on landscape mode or when my keyboard is open there is no way to open the launcher. Anyway other way to get around it?
     
  5. Character Zero

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2010
    Messages:
    108
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    I believe it opens from the right side. I am using the stock launcher, not launcher2.
     
  6. jgrubbs

    jgrubbs Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2010
    Messages:
    75
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Nashville
    Ratings:
    +0
    where can i find that script?
     
  7. FormerIphonePreuser

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2009
    Messages:
    144
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Ahh im using launcher2. I guess i will have to go back to stock launcher.
     
  8. FormerIphonePreuser

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2009
    Messages:
    144
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Just go to terminal emulator and type SU then type switchmms and thats it.
     
  9. peteralfonso

    peteralfonso Premium Member
    Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2010
    Messages:
    844
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +1
    Location by wireless networks
     
  10. jgrubbs

    jgrubbs Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2010
    Messages:
    75
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Nashville
    Ratings:
    +0
    awesome, thanks for the quick response!
     
  11. CorwinO

    CorwinO New Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2010
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Yeah, there really wasn't any good info around when I started composing my version of War and Peace up there. Took me longer to compose than it did for the people to figure out what was up.

    I just didn't want to be another of the "omg facebook broke!" posts...
     
  12. FormerIphonePreuser

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2009
    Messages:
    144
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    How do i go back to stock launcher?
     
Search tags for this page
android 2.1 ese81 download
,
beast andrioid task switcher
,

bugless beast droid 1

,
bugless beast v1.0 download
,
download tweaked s5 base n4 style rom by goon
,
droid 1 bugless beast download
,
pete's bugless beast ese81v1 rom
,
what is the use of bugless beast in android
,
wipe emms apk