[ROM STABLE] Bugless Beast V0.3 Android 2.2

Discussion in 'Bugless' started by peteralfonso, Jun 28, 2010.

  1. alonsou

    alonsou Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2010
    Messages:
    558
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Norwalk CA
    Ratings:
    +0
    Yes it works, I have BB V0.4 on motodroid rooted and works flawless.
     
  2. ace2525

    ace2525 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2010
    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    New York
    Ratings:
    +0
    How come automatic updating in the market is not working? I checked it off under every app in my market yet they never update automatically, i have to check my downloads everyday...am i missing something?
     
  3. demarco5

    demarco5 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2009
    Messages:
    74
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0

    r u serious? and the quality is good with mlb.tv?
    im gonna download 0.4 now then, do i need to do a wipe cache and data if im coming from bugless v1.0 2.1 android?
     
  4. oldsurferjoe

    oldsurferjoe New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2010
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Music Player needs work!

    The music player needs a next track button and previous track – it has fast forward and rewind, but no way to go to the next track. Unless I am missing something?

    Only flaw to ROM so far I can find.
     
  5. alonsou

    alonsou Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2010
    Messages:
    558
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Norwalk CA
    Ratings:
    +0
    I always do wipe data ans cache... it may sound like a lot of work to some but at least I know that if I have some kind of issues it wont be due to not wipping.....as for the quality... I wached a couple of trailers and they were of a great quality
     
  6. Jim 777

    Jim 777 Silver Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2009
    Messages:
    2,307
    Likes Received:
    37
    Trophy Points:
    128
    Ratings:
    +38
    Yes you do (and should). If you have your apps and data backed up with Titanium, then it's hardly any time at all to get it all back up and running.



    So.... what's mlb.tv?
     
  7. stragabenz

    stragabenz Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2010
    Messages:
    193
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Anyone having issues getting MPEG-4 files playing in gallery?
     
  8. demarco5

    demarco5 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2009
    Messages:
    74
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    i just installed 0.4 and went to mlb.tv and it brought me to download flash page then said not found?!?

    i thought 2.2 has flash already, how do i watch mlb.tv?
     
    #752 demarco5, Jun 30, 2010
    Last edited: Jun 30, 2010
  9. spiff72

    spiff72 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2010
    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Hello - what is the name of that widget at the top of the far left screen in your sig? (The one with what looks like controls for each sound/notification setting)?

    Looks handy...

    Actually when I saw the thumbnail I got excited because I thought it might be a graphic EQ for the music player - I really would like to see something like that in the market!
     
  10. spiff72

    spiff72 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2010
    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    My understanding is that the player needs to be downloaded.

    you can get it here:
    Adobe Labs - Downloads: Flash Player 10 Prereleases

    You might have to go into settings - applications - and make sure that the option to allow applications from outside the market.
     
  11. NJfailsafe

    NJfailsafe New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    whats up guys, i was wondering if there is a fix to this MMS-video issue i am having... when receiving a multimedia text, it wont play the video

    anyone else have this problem??
    thanks
     
  12. shugknight

    shugknight Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2009
    Messages:
    123
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Guys,

    I have .03 installed and was wondering why my phone can't find my locatoin? Google Maps is working, but when I do "My Location" it says it can't find my location?

    I have GPS Enabled, and I see the radio signaling that it's trying to work, but still no location found.

    Any fix for this?
     
Search tags for this page
bugless beast android 2.2.1
,
bugless beast droid -nexus
,

bugless beast for android 2.2.3

,
bugless facebook apk
,

descargar script de android 2.2

,
forced redo of your backups
,
motorola atrix 4g bugless rom
,
roms for droid 2.2.3 beast rom
,
windows phone 7 rom on android