[ROM]{PORT} Eclipse ICS 1.2

Discussion in 'Droid 4 ROMS' started by myfishbear, Aug 4, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. outsid0r

    outsid0r Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2012
    Messages:
    184
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +1
    hey why does there seem to be a size difference in 1.2.5c now and what was there last week for the same version?
     
  2. Vertigo RT

    Vertigo RT Member

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2010
    Messages:
    74
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Excellent work as usual, brutha!
    Cant been timely uploads (;
    Preparing to flash as we speak!
     
  3. geekboy

    geekboy Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2012
    Messages:
    54
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0

    It should be pretty much the exact same thing. Idk if page up down home end ect work tho they were giving me issues. Anything else u want added?? Ill gladly make changes. Also that should work for any ics rom not just eclipse

    Sent from my DROID4
     
  4. Montecarlo97z

    Montecarlo97z Member

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2010
    Messages:
    363
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    whats in this 1.2.5c hybrid?
     
  5. orangechoochoo

    orangechoochoo Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2012
    Messages:
    1,109
    Likes Received:
    12
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    On a caboose
    Ratings:
    +12
    Moto/blur stuff that people had been asking for.
     
  6. davidgro

    davidgro New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2011
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    I won't know until I try, which I intend to do tonight or tomorrow probably. :)
     
  7. myfishbear

    myfishbear Developer
    Developer

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2011
    Messages:
    1,292
    Likes Received:
    31
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Location:
    in the sea. sometimes on land as well
    Ratings:
    +31
    go with regular eclipse its better for battery life... the new moto phones do not come with blur cuz it sucked.
     
  8. myfishbear

    myfishbear Developer
    Developer

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2011
    Messages:
    1,292
    Likes Received:
    31
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Location:
    in the sea. sometimes on land as well
    Ratings:
    +31
    just removed smart actions nothing else... bty good eye!
     
  9. MadDogFooker

    MadDogFooker Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2012
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    OrangeChooChoo, I planed on upgrading for this exact reason as long as there wasnt a high chance of me bricking my phone. Its nice to know that its not necessary and easy to do. Just need to not be lazy and get er dun. Now is when I hate myself for all the customizing I do.:biggrin:
     
  10. ws6formula350

    ws6formula350 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2011
    Messages:
    331
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Florida
    Ratings:
    +1
    Edit: Figured it out. Uninstalled Clock and flashed it. Only thing I hadn't tried at that point, lol.
     
    #646 ws6formula350, Sep 10, 2012
    Last edited: Sep 10, 2012
  11. Vertigo RT

    Vertigo RT Member

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2010
    Messages:
    74
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Any way we can get the pre-hybrid txt messenger app to work with this? Or at least make it "enter to send"?
     
  12. ws6formula350

    ws6formula350 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2011
    Messages:
    331
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Florida
    Ratings:
    +1
    I've noticed that tapping on a picture to view it in the aosp or blur cameras and trying to use the share feature will freeze the phone, it will then reboot about fifteen seconds after the freeze. I don't remember it doing this before trying speed script...but that may be a coincidence. Anyone else have this issue?

    Sent from my DROID4 using Tapatalk 2
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Search tags for this page
1.2
,
can't play youtube videos eclipse rom droid x2
,

droid 4 eclipse 1.2.2

,

eclipse 1.2.3b

,
eclipse 1.2.3b droid 4
,
eclipse ics x2
,
eclipse rom 1.2.3
,
galaxy s3 rom 5.0 mayo 2013
,
mms.apk ics
,
nomerges block latency