(ROM) MOEmod 1.0... stable

mcneilmoe

Reaction score
MOEmod 1.0

This rom is based off of CM7 and omfgb

special thanks- TOM BURKE, mobile sensei, bigxie, ALL TESTERS, google, jrummy, r2does, cyanogen, CYANOGENMOD, OMFGB

Features

-cyanogenmod setting
-htc clock
-launcher pro
-fast
-amazing battery
-2.3.5 gb
-MOEmod wallpapers
a lot more!

I am only 13 years old but *don't think I am a noob!*

***you must install gapps from rom manager!!*

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER- 3MX10

instructions-
BACKUP
WIPE data/cach

format boot/system
install
enjoy(;

View attachment 35791

View attachment 35792

View attachment 35794

View attachment 35795

View attachment 35796

rom download link- Multiupload.com - upload your files to multiple file hosting sites!

wallpapers download link- Multiupload.com - upload your files to multiple file hosting sites!

dancedroid

superblah

Reaction score
Amazing battery you say? May I ask how you pulled that off?

randyb69

Reaction score
I'm not meaning to doubt anyone, but I install roms constantly and I don't want to be the first one pulling this off. I will be following this tho

Edit: simply because I'm impatient and can't wait, I installed this rom! I think I've been punked. I wouldn't have thought a 13 year old could throw this together. This rom is super fast so far, miui camera default works, so much about this rom is awesome. I have yet to see what the battery life is like.

Sent from my DROIDX using DroidForums

Last edited:
OP
M

mcneilmoe

Reaction score
I'm not sure about battery. The battery is amazing on the incredible port, but the incredible is unlocked with a custom kernal, without using 2ndinit. I heard 2ndinit sucks battery. Idk , but I hope you enjoy my rom!

Sent from my ADR6300 using DroidForums

randyb69

Reaction score
the battery life cant be any worse then CM7...