[ROM MOD] AOSP Liberty GB

Discussion in 'Liberty ROM DX' started by mobile_sensei, Jun 22, 2011.

  1. busterbluth

    busterbluth Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2010
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Thanks... not sure how I missed that... :)
     
  2. imronburgundy

    imronburgundy Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2010
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Same for me. Is there a different link?

    Sent from my DROIDX using DroidForums
     
  3. stewdaddy123

    stewdaddy123 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2011
    Messages:
    63
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Market not recalling my Apps, HELP!!

    I am excited about this ROM. Usually when I flash a new ROM, I will open up the Market first thing so I can recover all the latest versions of any apps I've downloaded from the Market. It is not recognizing the Apps I have downloaded, only about 10. Anyone know why??
     
  4. esmier

    esmier Member

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2010
    Messages:
    95
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Ratings:
    +1
    tried 4 times now, freezes at the bootlogo
     
  5. ldopa

    ldopa Silver Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2011
    Messages:
    4,735
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    153
    Location:
    Rochester NY
    Ratings:
    +2
    It's because you're using the app. Open this thread up with your phones browser and click on the link! Not sure why it does that


    Droid 2 APEX -The fastest ROM out there.
     
  6. ldopa

    ldopa Silver Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2011
    Messages:
    4,735
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    153
    Location:
    Rochester NY
    Ratings:
    +2
    Did you mount?

    Droid 2 APEX -The fastest ROM out there.
     
  7. mobile_sensei

    mobile_sensei Team Liberty
    Theme Developer Premium Member

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2010
    Messages:
    917
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Land of Liberty
    Ratings:
    +1
    I added a bit.ly link for those using mobile apps/browser, I see you were using the Droidforums app (tapatalk) so, just click the bit.ly link :)
     
  8. Kasey Krehbiel

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2011
    Messages:
    521
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Culpeper, VA
    Ratings:
    +1
    Wipe Data/Factory Reset
     
  9. esmier

    esmier Member

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2010
    Messages:
    95
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Ratings:
    +1
    tried wiping 4 times on different occasions
    also, what am i mounting? iv never had to manually mount anything.
     
  10. Kasey Krehbiel

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2011
    Messages:
    521
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Culpeper, VA
    Ratings:
    +1
    Did you install this ROM over LGB .6+?
     
  11. esmier

    esmier Member

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2010
    Messages:
    95
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Ratings:
    +1
    i installed over .8
     
  12. esmier

    esmier Member

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2010
    Messages:
    95
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Ratings:
    +1
    i got it to work, i had to manually mount the system file. i have never had that issue before on any ROM.
     
Search tags for this page
aosp
,
aosp gb base rom
,

aosp liberty rom

,
aosp stock theme(blue )
,
avatar mod gb
,
download avatar mod gb
,
droid x mod
,
droid x2 black aosp
,
room 313 mod by linerty
,
wallpaper framework for android