[ROM] [ROM] Android Revolution HD (LTE)

Discussion in 'Galaxy Nexus ROMS' started by BL4Z3D247, Dec 17, 2011.

  1. haproot

    haproot Member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2010
    Messages:
    184
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +1
    Nice thank you!
     
  2. BL4Z3D247

    BL4Z3D247 Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2011
    Messages:
    1,251
    Likes Received:
    25
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Ratings:
    +25
  3. nizero

    nizero New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2011
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Nice Rom. Gtalk is totally messed up tho ? Any ideas.
     
  4. maniaryan

    maniaryan Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2010
    Messages:
    108
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    so excited for 2.1.1!!
     
  5. BL4Z3D247

    BL4Z3D247 Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2011
    Messages:
    1,251
    Likes Received:
    25
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Ratings:
    +25
    Gtalk is working fine for me. What is messed up?
     
  6. nizero

    nizero New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2011
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    It wasn't loading any contacts but a reboot fixed it.

    Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using DroidForums
     
  7. NCREDIBLE DROID

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2010
    Messages:
    203
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Washington, DC
    Ratings:
    +0
    Question, do I have to unlock my phone before I root my phone? Can I just use Superboot to root my phone?
     
  8. WPThunder25

    WPThunder25 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Messages:
    79
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Fort Myers, FL
    Ratings:
    +0
    Yeah I got Gapps fine but all the other apps I have in the Market didn't automatically install to my phone. No I didn't use Titanium but I will from now on. I just don't feel like going through 96 apps and installing each one individually.
     
  9. 561427

    561427 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2010
    Messages:
    349
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Seattle, WA
    Ratings:
    +3
    Anyone get Facebook contact sync to work? Saw that another rom had it working but i cant add a FB account in he settings/accoints and sync.
     
  10. czerdrill

    czerdrill Silver Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2010
    Messages:
    4,825
    Likes Received:
    12
    Trophy Points:
    153
    Ratings:
    +12
    2.1.1 is out at rootzwiki for those interested
     
  11. seminole1994

    seminole1994 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2010
    Messages:
    54
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Just because we don't have to use super swipe does that mean we still have to wide cache and format from clockwork ..
     
  12. seminole1994

    seminole1994 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2010
    Messages:
    54
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Never mind just got the answer from Mike .. You don't have to wipe cache or format in clockwork when flashing rom 2.1.1 over 2.1.0
     
Search tags for this page
android revolution hd 4.1.9 download
,
android revolution hd for htc rezound
,
android revolution hd for rezound
,
android revolution hd htc rezound
,

android revolution hd rezound

,
android revolution hd rom rezound
,
android revolution hd tethering
,
android revolution rezound
,
revolution hd rom, htc rezound
,
rom galaxy s3 lte revolution hd