Ringback Tones won't work

Discussion in 'Motorola Droid 4' started by hoobiewon, Aug 31, 2012.

  1. hoobiewon
    Offline

    hoobiewon New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2012
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    All of a sudden my ringback tones don't work. I think it happened when I upgraded with ice cream sandwich. I have done everything including purchasing a new one and downloading hoping that was the trick. Not happening. I am tired of the classical music. Help.
  2. 1989trouble07
    Offline

    1989trouble07 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2011
    Messages:
    78
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    North Carolina
    Your ringback isn't even stored on your phone. It has nothing to do with you upgrading. Either your old ringback expired, or it was just set back to the default ringback (the classical crap)
    Just log on to verizonwireless website and go to the section that says manage ringback tones.
  3. 94lt1
    Offline

    94lt1 DF Super Moderator Staff Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2012
    Messages:
    11,475
    Likes Received:
    672
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Location:
    SE TX
    Yep.. your rbt's are able to be set on the vzwtones app... purchased and assigned...and also you can create jukeboxes
Search tags for this page
how to change ringback tone on samsung galaxy s3
,
how to set ring backtones on galaxy s3
,
how to set ringback tone on samsung galaxy s3
,

how to set ringback tones on samsung galaxy s3

,
my ringback tone isn't working
,
ringback tone galaxy s3
,
ringback tones for galaxy s3
,
ringback tones for samsung galaxy s3
,
ringback tones galaxy s3
,
samsung galaxy s3 ringback tones
,
why isn't my ringback tone working
,
why wont my ringback tone work