[REQ] Liberty Eagle PNG Render / Fonts

Rayzor

Reaction score
Current Phone Model
HTC One M8
So since I don't see many Liberty themed wallpapers, I would like to start making some. Not only would I like to get some of my Photoshop skills back, but something I think is needed since there aren't many wallpapers out there for this ROM and I think someone should be making some so I'll step up into the mix. However, I need the renders and any other images / fonts I might need to help make some wallpapers. If everything goes as planned, I'll even start making ones that are personalized for those who request it. I'm not a photoshop expert, but my work is very clean and goes very well with how I work. Please provide links to anything I could use. Thanks guys. :)

OP
R

Rayzor

Reaction score
Current Phone Model
HTC One M8
Great idea man. Maybe pm Juiceman and ask him where he got the liberty logo that he used on his dialer and phone in one of his themes. It seems to be a really high resolution image so it would be a good starting point for you I think.

http://www.droidforums.net/forum/liberty-rom-dx/153784-theme-gingercomb-juiced-liberty-v0-8-a.html

I believe he pulled it somewhere from the original Liberty ROM since it's also on the Lockscreen for the original v0.8 update. Not sure if it was on previous ones since I haven't had them, but it seems he pulled it from there and adjusted it to show on the number pad. My assumption would be to contact JRummy but last time I tried PMing him he never got back to me, probably because he was just busy which isn't a problem. Regardless, any images would be much helpful.

haxerpaylay

Reaction score