Registering the droid with Motorola

Discussion in 'Android General Discussions' started by askjensen, Nov 8, 2009.

  1. askjensen
    Offline

    askjensen New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Anyone else having problems registering their phone with motorola? Everytime I try, it refuses the esn # . Here is a link to the site I'm referring to. Support Login

    It also doesn't list the A855 phone. What gives?

    AJ
     
  2. spaciorek
    Offline

    spaciorek New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2009
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Maybe this will help

    Choose DROID by Motorola
     
  3. Benton
    Offline

    Benton Member

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2009
    Messages:
    196
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    I tried registering and the registration confirmation page just hangs. Will try later and report if any change.
     
  4. badchad112
    Offline

    badchad112 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Red Wing, MN
    Ratings:
    +0
    I just registered and it worked great!:icon_ banana:
     
  5. kristoff125
    Offline

    kristoff125 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2009
    Messages:
    596
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Just registered, took 2 minutes.
     
  6. Technoman
    Offline

    Technoman Member

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2009
    Messages:
    976
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Dallas TX
    Ratings:
    +0
    It worked fine for me just now.