Ram

Discussion in 'Motorola Droid 2 Global' started by Castro, Dec 23, 2010.

  1. Castro

    Castro Member

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2010
    Messages:
    145
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Does anybody know how much ram the d2g have?
     
  2. devinhfox

    devinhfox Member

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2009
    Messages:
    231
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    512
    You could look it up dope

    Sent from my DROID2 using Tapatalk
     
  3. tebower

    tebower Member

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2009
    Messages:
    160
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    While accurate, that response was quite unneccesary. Name calling?
     
  4. devinhfox

    devinhfox Member

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2009
    Messages:
    231
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Sorry mom

    Sent from my DROID2 using Tapatalk
     
  5. DF Smod

    DF Smod Silver Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2010
    Messages:
    11,457
    Likes Received:
    92
    Trophy Points:
    163
    Ratings:
    +92
    Respect is Number One here at Droid Forums, if you can't show respect then you shouldn't bother posting -
     
  6. Droid DOES!!

    Droid DOES!! What iDoesn't Theme Developer Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2010
    Messages:
    6,375
    Likes Received:
    35
    Trophy Points:
    163
    Ratings:
    +35
    +1,000!!! In fact, don't bother logging in!



    DroidForums junkie!!
     
Similar Threads
  1. mojohand
    Replies:
    8
    Views:
    4,399
  2. dtdlurch
    Replies:
    38
    Views:
    7,516
  3. cmac93hatch
    Replies:
    3
    Views:
    7,496
  4. Mordeth
    Replies:
    9
    Views:
    9,497
  5. mattamous
    Replies:
    Views:
    N/A
Loading...
Search tags for this page

droid x ram

,

how much ram does the s4 and s3 have