Ram

Discussion in 'Motorola Droid 2 Global' started by Castro, Dec 23, 2010.

  1. Castro
    Offline

    Castro New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2010
    Messages:
    145
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Does anybody know how much ram the d2g have?
  2. devinhfox
    Offline

    devinhfox New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2009
    Messages:
    231
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    512
    You could look it up dope

    Sent from my DROID2 using Tapatalk
  3. tebower
    Offline

    tebower New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2009
    Messages:
    160
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    While accurate, that response was quite unneccesary. Name calling?
  4. devinhfox
    Offline

    devinhfox New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2009
    Messages:
    231
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Sorry mom

    Sent from my DROID2 using Tapatalk
  5. DF Smod
    Offline

    DF Smod New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2010
    Messages:
    11,470
    Likes Received:
    93
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Respect is Number One here at Droid Forums, if you can't show respect then you shouldn't bother posting -
  6. Droid DOES!!
    Offline

    Droid DOES!! What iDoesn't Theme Developer Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2010
    Messages:
    6,329
    Likes Received:
    18
    Trophy Points:
    38
    +1,000!!! In fact, don't bother logging in!



    DroidForums junkie!!
Similar Threads
  1. mojohand
    Replies:
    8
    Views:
    4,376
  2. dtdlurch
    Replies:
    38
    Views:
    7,428
  3. cmac93hatch
    Replies:
    3
    Views:
    7,392
  4. ahj4513
    Replies:
    2
    Views:
    6,163
  5. mattamous
    Replies:
    4
    Views:
    1,697
Loading...
Search tags for this page

droid x ram

,

how much ram does the s4 and s3 have