R.Maxx help with screen

Discussion in 'Droid RAZR MAXX' started by earlybill1, Mar 2, 2013.

  1. earlybill1

    earlybill1 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2011
    Messages:
    259
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Ive been using my new Maxx for about two wks now ( previous phone was droid x) and i think it was a great update. My only problem is i can't seem to get the page to fit my screen when im internet. Now on my Droid X it always worked great. Ive went into settings and checked box for auto fit screen but when i get on and i enlarge the screen then I'll turn phone sideways then back and the screen doesn't fit ( i done same to my X and it always worked ) so is there anything else that im missing
     
  2. blackhawk1134

    blackhawk1134 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2011
    Messages:
    80
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Ratings:
    +1
    Try turning your phone off for a few
     
  3. earlybill1

    earlybill1 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2011
    Messages:
    259
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Yea I've tried that 5 times i really dont know

    Sent from my DROID RAZR MAXX using Droid Forums
     
  4. Likwid_E

    Likwid_E Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2012
    Messages:
    240
    Likes Received:
    9
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    California
    Ratings:
    +9
    Current Phone Model:
    S4
    What browser are you using? The stock browser that came with the phone?

    Try downloading Chrome, Opera and/or Dolphin Browser and see if you have the same problem.
     
  5. earlybill1

    earlybill1 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2011
    Messages:
    259
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Yeah Google that's the 1 I've always use even on my droid x and of course it always works great

    Sent from my DROID RAZR MAXX using Droid Forums
     
Search tags for this page

autofit doesn't work on my droid razr

,

my droid razr screen doesn't enlarge