Quickpic questions

Discussion in 'Droid RAZR M' started by Falcon76, Feb 4, 2013.

  1. Falcon76
    Offline

    Falcon76 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2013
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    With QuickPic can I create new albums and move pictures into them?
  2. smalltowngirl13
    Offline

    smalltowngirl13 DF Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2010
    Messages:
    6,613
    Likes Received:
    367
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Location:
    Kansas
    Yes, you can....
  3. smuckers
    Offline

    smuckers New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2011
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    MI
    I've been wondering, since jb I and a friend have been having issues with quick pic... When on individual pics the drop down menu will not stay down to select anything.. Anyone else having this problem? On main screen when opening everything works fine.. When in folders everything works, but when I open an individual pic and tap the menu, the drop down menu will not stay down..
    Last edited: Feb 4, 2013
  4. GoCliffGo05
    Offline

    GoCliffGo05 Developer Relations Staff Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2012
    Messages:
    2,846
    Likes Received:
    321
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Location:
    Maryland
    Hmm, no works fine for me. I'm on 4.1.1 also. Is your quickpic up to date? Try uninstalling and reinstalling.

    Sent from my DROID RAZR HD using Xparent Cyan Tapatalk 2
  5. smuckers
    Offline

    smuckers New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2011
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    MI
    Yeah I've tried everything.. Even had the developer send me a developer edition to try... It's only while in a folder while trying to edit or send a pic... Hmm...
  6. Falcon76
    Offline

    Falcon76 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2013
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Thanks for the input, can you tell me how to launch a new album?
  7. GoCliffGo05
    Offline

    GoCliffGo05 Developer Relations Staff Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2012
    Messages:
    2,846
    Likes Received:
    321
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Location:
    Maryland
    You mean create one?

    Sent from my DROID RAZR HD using Xparent Cyan Tapatalk 2
  8. Falcon76
    Offline

    Falcon76 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2013
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Yes, I meant create one.
Search tags for this page
create album in quickpic
,
creating an album in quickpic
,

how do i create a new album in quickpic

,

how do i create albums in quickpic

,
how to create a album in quick pic app
,

how to start new album on quickpic

,
in quickpic how do i create a new album
,
move a photo in quick pic
,

new album in quick pic

,

where is quickpic on my droid