Question on system wipe

Discussion in 'Project Elite' started by Biggdogg76, Jul 26, 2011.

  1. Biggdogg76
    Offline

    Biggdogg76 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2010
    Messages:
    75
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    New Jersey
    I'm going from v4.2 to the new v6 and I want to know if If I should uncheck the backup and restore setting on the phone itself, I'm referring to the option under Privacy settings in the droid settings menu. I have already disabled it in TitaniumBackup and not sure if have to do here also. Any help is greatly appreciated. Thanks

    Sent from my Droid using DroidForums
Search tags for this page

/system/bin/wipe android

,

android system wiped

,

how to wipe /system android

,

wipe /system update.zip