Question for Droid 3 owners.....

Discussion in 'Motorola Droid 3' started by nerdslogic, Jul 25, 2011.

  1. nerdslogic
    Offline

    nerdslogic Silver Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2010
    Messages:
    2,531
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    103
    Location:
    Cybertron
    Ratings:
    +1
    What system version are you running? I have seen a different version on a store demo unit that is different than mine so I am curious if we all have the same version as owners.

    Here is mine.
    [​IMG]

    Sent from my DROID3 using Tapatalk
     
  2. bonesjones
    Offline

    bonesjones Member

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2009
    Messages:
    76
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Mines 2.3.4
     
  3. evulhotdog
    Offline

    evulhotdog New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2010
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Nerds what did you see in the store? Was it .850?
     
  4. nerdslogic
    Offline

    nerdslogic Silver Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2010
    Messages:
    2,531
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    103
    Location:
    Cybertron
    Ratings:
    +1
    It might have been...but I thought it had a 4 digit end....maybe I am tripping

    Sent from my DROID3 using Tapatalk
     
  5. solar
    Offline

    solar Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2009
    Messages:
    798
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    So Cal
    Ratings:
    +0
    System version for me is the same as yours. So is the rest of the screenshot.
     
  6. woodyman
    Offline

    woodyman Senior Member Developer

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2010
    Messages:
    1,610
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    68
    Location:
    Ohio
    Ratings:
    +4
    same with mine.

     
  7. woodyman
    Offline

    woodyman Senior Member Developer

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2010
    Messages:
    1,610
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    68
    Location:
    Ohio
    Ratings:
    +4
    So I wanted to check for myself and you are correct, the demo unit in my local store had a different version, not a major difference and nothing noticeable to me while playing with it for awhile, but the build number is different. If its better or not I don't know. attached a picture of it..



     

    Attached Files:

  8. nerdslogic
    Offline

    nerdslogic Silver Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2010
    Messages:
    2,531
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    103
    Location:
    Cybertron
    Ratings:
    +1
    yeah see....I knew it was a 4 digit end in the system version.