Quadrant Standard Screenshots

Discussion in 'Motorola Droid X' started by stewdaddy123, Mar 3, 2011.

  1. stewdaddy123

    stewdaddy123 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2011
    Messages:
    63
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    How does your Android device look on Quadrant Standard app?

    Droid 2.3.340
    Rubix Focused 2.0

    [​IMG]
     
  2. qman66

    qman66 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2010
    Messages:
    335
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Brooklyn
    Ratings:
    +0
    [​IMG]
     
  3. stewdaddy123

    stewdaddy123 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2011
    Messages:
    63
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    wow! what is ulv?
     
  4. dfuser312553

    dfuser312553 Silver Member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2010
    Messages:
    2,078
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    101
    Ratings:
    +0
    ulv = ultra low voltage
     
  5. Technoman

    Technoman Member

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2009
    Messages:
    976
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Dallas TX
    Ratings:
    +0
    ultra low voltage - supposed to reduce your battery usage and keep your processor cooler.
     
  6. stewdaddy123

    stewdaddy123 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2011
    Messages:
    63
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    ok, thanks yall
     
  7. sugarnova

    sugarnova Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2011
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Oklahoma
    Ratings:
    +0
  8. cpjr

    cpjr Senior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2009
    Messages:
    1,596
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    66
    Location:
    Atlanta
    Ratings:
    +0
    Thats pretty funny, cause it didnt come from your phone.....**sighs**
     
  9. qman66

    qman66 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2010
    Messages:
    335
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Brooklyn
    Ratings:
    +0
    oh really? how can u prove that
     
  10. kptphalkon

    kptphalkon Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2010
    Messages:
    1,380
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Ratings:
    +6
    Its called stagefright control people...simple off and on....simple...

    I wish I could post, but quadrant refuses to run the cpu suite. Tried stock, rooted, unrooted, non-legit D2G roms (thank you team get-r-done!). Anyone know why it just plain skips the cpu tests for my droid 2 global?
     
  11. Lex_Luthor

    Lex_Luthor Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2010
    Messages:
    317
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Washington State
    Ratings:
    +0
    easy... whats the 4g icon doing there??? and i doubt you can get that high of a score with the ****ty GPU these phones have and at such at 1.15 at ULV. Unless you do cheap tweaks to boost scores that dont mean anything.
     
  12. qman66

    qman66 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2010
    Messages:
    335
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Brooklyn
    Ratings:
    +0
    1.15 is what im currently running. i got the 3000 on the highest setting on the droid overclock app. like 1.45 not sure. took me like 10 times to get it. it just kept going up but i was never able to get more than this. as for the 4g i modified the framework and added the 4g and removed the am/pm. but unfortunately i did not back it up when i updated my rom. so i no longer have that
     
Search tags for this page

quadrant standard