Quadrant Standard Screenshots

Discussion in 'Motorola Droid X' started by stewdaddy123, Mar 3, 2011.

  1. stewdaddy123
    Offline

    stewdaddy123 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2011
    Messages:
    63
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    How does your Android device look on Quadrant Standard app?

    Droid 2.3.340
    Rubix Focused 2.0

    [​IMG]
  2. qman66
    Offline

    qman66 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2010
    Messages:
    335
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Brooklyn
    [​IMG]
  3. stewdaddy123
    Offline

    stewdaddy123 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2011
    Messages:
    63
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    wow! what is ulv?
  4. dfuser312553
    Offline

    dfuser312553 New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2010
    Messages:
    2,084
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    ulv = ultra low voltage
  5. Technoman
    Offline

    Technoman New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2009
    Messages:
    980
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Dallas TX
    ultra low voltage - supposed to reduce your battery usage and keep your processor cooler.
  6. stewdaddy123
    Offline

    stewdaddy123 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2011
    Messages:
    63
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    ok, thanks yall
  7. sugarnova
    Offline

    sugarnova New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2011
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Oklahoma
  8. cpjr
    Offline

    cpjr New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2009
    Messages:
    1,596
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Atlanta
    Thats pretty funny, cause it didnt come from your phone.....**sighs**
  9. qman66
    Offline

    qman66 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2010
    Messages:
    335
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Brooklyn
    oh really? how can u prove that
  10. kptphalkon
    Offline

    kptphalkon New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2010
    Messages:
    1,380
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Its called stagefright control people...simple off and on....simple...

    I wish I could post, but quadrant refuses to run the cpu suite. Tried stock, rooted, unrooted, non-legit D2G roms (thank you team get-r-done!). Anyone know why it just plain skips the cpu tests for my droid 2 global?
  11. Lex_Luthor
    Offline

    Lex_Luthor New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2010
    Messages:
    317
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Washington State
    easy... whats the 4g icon doing there??? and i doubt you can get that high of a score with the ****ty GPU these phones have and at such at 1.15 at ULV. Unless you do cheap tweaks to boost scores that dont mean anything.
  12. qman66
    Offline

    qman66 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2010
    Messages:
    335
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Brooklyn
    1.15 is what im currently running. i got the 3000 on the highest setting on the droid overclock app. like 1.45 not sure. took me like 10 times to get it. it just kept going up but i was never able to get more than this. as for the 4g i modified the framework and added the 4g and removed the am/pm. but unfortunately i did not back it up when i updated my rom. so i no longer have that
Search tags for this page

quadrant standard