1. You want that $100.00 in your pocket or an Amazon Fire TV don't you? Well here's the deal. With our new updated look we are in desperate need of an updated logo. The 'old' one has certainly served us well, but it's time. Find all the details here: bit.ly/1q0k6Wa
  2. DroidForums.net is currently undergoing a major software upgrade. If you are experiencing any problems logging in please: Contact Us

Problems using Pandora app with aux cable

Discussion in 'Casio G'zOne Commando' started by jodiey, Aug 21, 2011.

  1. jodiey
    Offline

    jodiey New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2011
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    My husband has the casio commando and is trying to connect to his GMC Sierra with an aux cable. It will not play Pandora through his truck, it still plays it through the phone. I've tried his phone in my honda crv and it works fine. I've also tried my htc incredible in his truck and that also works fine so I can figure out where the problem is. Anyone have any thoughts? Thanks.
  2. powermad
    Offline

    powermad New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2011
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I have found some plugs need to be trimmed to fitt all the way in the headphone jack
  3. stitan06
    Offline

    stitan06 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2011
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    mine worked in my nissan titan but it only played on one side of the truck speakers ( it played on the right side not the left ) anyone know what to do about this
  4. jodiey
    Offline

    jodiey New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2011
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I don't think this is the case because the phone worked in both my honda crv and fathers ford escape, just not in my husbands gmc sierra. And it can't be the Sierra either because my phone worked fine in there.
  5. Rhinopkc
    Offline

    Rhinopkc New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2011
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    It's the plug. The port on the phone is recessed because of the waterproof cap. I have to use an extension from a pair of Sony headphones because many things I plug my phone into have plugs that have too much plastic around them.
Search tags for this page
android pandora auxillary
,
auxiliary cord gz one commando settings
,
casio commando headphone jack
,
casio commando headphone jack not working
,
casio commando headphone jack problem
,
casio g'zone headphone jack not working
,
commando auxiliary cord
,
galaxy pandora aux
,
how do i get pandora to play on my phone thru earphone
,
how to play music thru the aux jack for a casio commando
,
how to play pandora with aux
,
pandora dont work with aux cable
,

pandora not playing through aux

,

play pandora through aux

,
why wont pandora play thru my aux jack?