Power Amp

Discussion in 'Android General Discussions' started by DrPepper721, Oct 12, 2011.

  1. DrPepper721

    DrPepper721 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2011
    Messages:
    66
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    I have the all power amp as my music player and I love it. I've had it for about a month. But I have problems with it lately. When I am listening to music it stops automatically. Is there anyway to fix this. I really like power amp!!!

    Sent from my SCH-I510 using DroidForums
     
  2. rubiksc00p

    rubiksc00p Senior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2011
    Messages:
    1,382
    Likes Received:
    30
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Location:
    Somewhere on this amazing ball of creation!
    Ratings:
    +30
    Have you tried clearing it's cache? All I can think if at the moment...
     
  3. jimmydene84

    jimmydene84 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2010
    Messages:
    887
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Do u have a task killer?

    Sent from my ADR6400L using Tapatalk
     
  4. DrPepper721

    DrPepper721 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2011
    Messages:
    66
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Clearing cache is not working and I do have a all task killer

    Sent from my SCH-I510 using DroidForums
     
  5. rubiksc00p

    rubiksc00p Senior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2011
    Messages:
    1,382
    Likes Received:
    30
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Location:
    Somewhere on this amazing ball of creation!
    Ratings:
    +30
    Ditch the task killer, they are not good for your phone! Even if that's not what the problem is, it well help you in the long run. That being said, have you tried uninstalling and reinstalling?
     
  6. DrPepper721

    DrPepper721 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2011
    Messages:
    66
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    OK thanks you I thought the app task killer saved my battery and I will try to reinstall it.

    Sent from my SCH-I510 using DroidForums
     
  7. DrPepper721

    DrPepper721 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2011
    Messages:
    66
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Reinstalling did it. Thanks u

    Sent from my SCH-I510 using DroidForums