Post your PC set up

Discussion in 'Off Topic Forum' started by Redalert, Jan 31, 2013.

  1. Redalert

    Redalert Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2010
    Messages:
    142
    Likes Received:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +7
    I started one over at droidrzr.com

    Of course I felt the need to have it on my home forum... post em up my friends...

    I'm triple booted with win7, win8, Ubuntu.



    Sent from my DROID RAZR MAXX using Tapatalk2
     

    Attached Files:

    • Like Like x 1
  2. JOSHSKORN

    JOSHSKORN Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2010
    Messages:
    444
    Likes Received:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +7
    What is that box that shows your current session? Just curious what it is, but I don't see a need for it, but to each his/her own.
     
  3. Redalert

    Redalert Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2010
    Messages:
    142
    Likes Received:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +7
    Its a LCD for my tower, it changes screens and shows different stats, etc and different info every couple seconds or what ever u set..... one of those things I just had to HAVE. Not sure you can get one anymore its kind of old... there is a need for it in my head... :D

    Sent from my DROID RAZR MAXX using Tapatalk2
     
  4. Redalert

    Redalert Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2010
    Messages:
    142
    Likes Received:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +7
    EYE CANDY

    Sent from my DROID RAZR MAXX using Tapatalk2
     
  5. Redalert

    Redalert Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2010
    Messages:
    142
    Likes Received:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +7
    Post up your set up...:)

    Sent from my DROID RAZR MAXX using Tapatalk2
     
  6. JOSHSKORN

    JOSHSKORN Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2010
    Messages:
    444
    Likes Received:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +7
    Can you provide more specific information on it? Make/model? I'm somewhat intrigued.
     
  7. guidot

    guidot Developer Relations
    Staff Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2010
    Messages:
    7,347
    Likes Received:
    274
    Trophy Points:
    198
    Location:
    Massachusetts
    Ratings:
    +274
    Moved to the Tech Forum :biggrin:
     
  8. Redalert

    Redalert Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2010
    Messages:
    142
    Likes Received:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +7
    Alphacool LCD double bay

    Sent from my DROID RAZR MAXX using Tapatalk2
     
  9. JOSHSKORN

    JOSHSKORN Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2010
    Messages:
    444
    Likes Received:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +7
    This summer I'm probably going to build a PC with a Cooler Master Cosmos II case (unless a newer version comes out). I'll need something to fill the slots. :D Maybe something like this will come in handy.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  10. Redalert

    Redalert Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2010
    Messages:
    142
    Likes Received:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +7
    Im in need of a new setup myself. Wit the latest and greatest till the month after when they bring out the even faster and newer .lol

    Sent from my DROID RAZR MAXX using Tapatalk2
     
  11. guidot

    guidot Developer Relations
    Staff Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2010
    Messages:
    7,347
    Likes Received:
    274
    Trophy Points:
    198
    Location:
    Massachusetts
    Ratings:
    +274
    Ok I'll play!

    2012-12-30 11.07.45.jpg

    Main PC on top left. Server on the floor.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  12. Redalert

    Redalert Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2010
    Messages:
    142
    Likes Received:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +7
    Nice..

    Sent from my DROID RAZR MAXX using Tapatalk2
     
Search tags for this page
alphacool lcd ubuntu
,
ebay i475d canon printer
,

ebay i475d printer

,

home network setup

,
home network setups
,
pc set
,

pc setup

,
post your pc setup
,
post your pc set up
,
what to do with a old dell sx270