Post a screen shot of your battery usageusage

Discussion in 'HTC ThunderBolt' started by Benwah, Feb 8, 2013.

  1. Benwah
    Offline

    Benwah New Member

    Joined:
    May 19, 2011
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Not that it's a secret but I had to laugh at the amount of use the screen takes out. I'll start this show...

    View attachment 60540

    Game on...
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 8, 2013
  2. crakmasta
    Offline

    crakmasta Member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2011
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Wow. I don't think I wanted to be reminded of this.

    Sent via bolt of thunder
     
  3. Benwah
    Offline

    Benwah New Member

    Joined:
    May 19, 2011
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Yeah I hear you... I hadn't looked at that for awhile so when I stumbled upon it tonight I had to laugh. It's on the absured side of the crazy meter... not that it should be a surprise to any Bolt user, so I was just trying to make light of a frustrating issue.
     
  4. dl1762
    Offline

    dl1762 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2011
    Messages:
    110
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +1