[POLL]- The New LUNA THEME -(Do You Want It?)

Discussion in 'Android Themes' started by icculusX, Jul 19, 2010.

1. icculusX

icculusX Premium Member Theme Developer Premium Member

[​IMG]
    Screenshots Here

[​IMG]
    ...Support An Artist...

The Luna Theme Vote!

About:
    Hello there! I am IcculusX and I am the creator of the Luna Theme for Android. As an artist, I really take my work seriously and put myself into every drop. I have been slowly putting the theme together over the past weeks and months and I finally have reworked every image to my liking. I conciser the current release of Luna Theme to be "version 2" only because I have made so many changes over the past weeks.

I have been only theming for UD eXtreme for the past while (mostly because I am very happy with the way the ROM functions on my phone), but because this theme is so popular among UD I would like to port it officially for other ROMs. Now, this is a lot of work, mostly for ROMs with constant updates (like UD) so I really only would like to port Luna Theme for the "most wanted" among the ROMs. Place your vote above!

Voting:
    Please vote for the ROM you want to have Luna Theme ported to. If you do not see your ROM on the list of items, choose OTHER and post in the thread what ROM you use. I will keep the poll open for a few days so that all members interested can have a chance. Also, PLEASE post your thought on this thread just to keep it alive for others to see.

Thank You and Good Luck!

[​IMG]
    ...A Little Bit Goes A Long Way...​
    Last edited: Jul 19, 2010
  2. UltraDroid

UltraDroid DF Super Moderator Staff Member

Sapphire seems to be an increasingly popular rom, so that would be a "safe" choice. I personally have a fondness for Woodyman's rom, with the Atlantis theme, but he's going to be coming out with a version 7.0, which will be a Froyo version of his Succulent Desire rom in a few days, so THAT would be an interesting choice for you to port Luna to.