Pocket Legends Is Awesome!

brando56894

Reaction score
Who here is addicted to pocket legends? I just started playing it saturday evening and Im alread level 13. I got my friend who has an ipod touch addicted to it too lol

Its an amazing game which you can waste hours on but it sucks having to stare at a tiny screen just to play it.

Diordna

Reaction score
The PC version will be coming out in December.

And t's a cool game but it's confusing in a way to me. I never play WoW either so idk, just a bunch of quests and other people join you and help and you gain level and you talk to people and do other game types too.

I like it though, I'll see if I can keep doing it if the quests stop being the same and boring lol

OP
B

brando56894

Reaction score
The PC version will be coming out in December.

And t's a cool game but it's confusing in a way to me. I never play WoW either so idk, just a bunch of quests and other people join you and help and you gain level and you talk to people and do other game types too.

I like it though, I'll see if I can keep doing it if the quests stop being the same and boring lol

Thats essentially what the game is lol I played WoW a little but was never hardcore. Its great if you like (MMO)RPGs

Leondreux

Reaction score
I have played it for a couple days and then quit haha :). I have tried to get into it, but I think WoW is so much better. I'll try it again, but it just seems kind of bland sometimes, but that is probably just because I have barely played it. First I have to find my iPod touch... hmm... haha :)

studepaber

Reaction score