Please help?

Discussion in 'Project Elite' started by treybarnes66, Jan 8, 2011.

  1. treybarnes66
    Offline

    treybarnes66 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2010
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    I have somehow disabled my boot animation and i can't find where. I have my theme all set up and don't want to reload everything. :icon_eek:





    :icon_ banana:
    Last edited: Jan 8, 2011
  2. mxnut
    Offline

    mxnut Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2010
    Messages:
    213
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Did you look at the boot animations under elite settings>general
  3. treybarnes66
    Offline

    treybarnes66 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2010
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Everytime i try to change it there and reboot all i get is the generic android boot.
  4. mxnut
    Offline

    mxnut Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2010
    Messages:
    213
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Make sure you wait for the 3G arrows to quit moving. Then you know the download is finished.
  5. treybarnes66
    Offline

    treybarnes66 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2010
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    You sir are a Gentleman and a Scholor. Thank you so much.
  6. mxnut
    Offline

    mxnut Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2010
    Messages:
    213
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Your welcome. Got the same info from GLD and Actngrezy when I was trying the different boot animations. dancedroid
  7. mojo_droid
    Offline

    mojo_droid Premium Member Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2010
    Messages:
    367
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    make sure you do not have a boot animation in the data/local directory. if you do, delete that.