please help with metamorph

Discussion in 'Android Hacks and Help' started by cgrabowskijr, Jun 2, 2010.

1. cgrabowskijr

cgrabowskijr New Member

Ratings:
    +0
    I am new to using metamorph so maybe I am just missing something, but every time I try to use metamorph to do anything it always says, "the theme is not valid cause the the theme control file may be missing contact the developer." No matter what theme I try to use or what I try to do it says this. What am I doing wrong? Please advise................Thanks

2. cgrabowskijr

cgrabowskijr New Member

Ratings:
    +0
    What the heck, no one is going to help. At least point me in the right direction.

3. xXbrick84Xx

xXbrick84Xx Member

Ratings:
    +0
    You have to convert the file to a .xml file.

4. cgrabowskijr

cgrabowskijr New Member

Ratings:
    +0
    Okay, how do you do that. I thought when you unzipped using metamorph that it converted the files for you? Thanks for the reply

5. xXbrick84Xx

xXbrick84Xx Member

Ratings:
    +0
    Download this file [RELEASE] Metamorph - Theme Control File Upgrader - xda-developers