PLEASE HELP! sbf always fails on me at the last step! im trying to UNBRICK my d2g

christianrocks

Reaction score
im overly frustrated with this process i literally have done everything, though im new to this, ive had done almost every tip and read mostly all the threads to unbrick my phone and dealing with fails. My phone bricked when recovery my phone doing this sbf and fails because of not having any drivers. now every time i turn on the phone it goes to bootloader and has a "code error". After getting a driver i ran the sbf again to unbrick my phone and then it passes my first fail but then fails again on the last step. status reads "ERROR: Flash failure: Interface BP: Error checking the RAM Downloader. (Error Code: 9f)"

heres the error log:

00:48:13, September 03, 2011
Line: 518
ERROR: AP Die ID: 15d0000d49833b0a0000d8ff0100

Line: 525
ERROR: BP Die ID: 0000000000000000cd6932890485

Line: 532
ERROR: AP Public ID: 67a2cc8509ce2684facffa93629d5e19ff203fe9

Line: 539
ERROR: BP Public ID: 040000000500000002000000ffff0000ed153289

00:54:08, September 03, 2011
Line: 1640
ERROR: Chipset type 53 is not supported.
File: D:\test_dev_usb\flash\code\flashdll\FlashCharacteristics.cpp
Device ID: 0

00:55:14, September 03, 2011
Line: 569
ERROR: Interface BP: Error checking the RAM Downloader.
File: D:\test_dev_usb\flash\code\flashdll\RDLOp.cpp

Line: 318
ERROR: Interface BP: Error jumping to RAM Downloader
File: D:\test_dev_usb\flash\code\flashdll\RDLOp.cpp

Line: 1183
ERROR: Phone[0000]: Flash failed.
File: D:\test_dev_usb\flash\code\flashdll\PST_FP_FlashThread.cpp

Line: 587
ERROR: Flash failure: Interface BP: Error checking the RAM Downloader. (Error Code: 9f),
Detailed Error Details: Direction of the Error=No Direction, Command Value=0, Code Group Number=No Codegroup
File: D:\test_dev_usb\flash\code\flashdll\FlashHdlr.cpp

PLEASE HELP IMMEDIATELY! this is my only phone!