Plants Vs Zombies

Discussion in 'ChevyNo1' started by 666ogre666, Jun 1, 2011.

  1. grace1169

    grace1169 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2011
    Messages:
    97
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    california
    Ratings:
    +0
    You are a lucky guy, have to say. Silly that I did not download it when it was free and now it has to be paid.
     
  2. beckzach05

    beckzach05 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2011
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    I couldn't get it to play with it installed on the SD card. But once I moved it to the phone, upped my VM to 48, and locked it to memory it'll play. After about 15 minutes, though, the phone soft reset.
     
  3. 666ogre666

    666ogre666 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2010
    Messages:
    583
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    New Jersey
    Ratings:
    +1
    Try it with recover assets or whatever that setting is called. I think that is one of the reasons it works because it can kill everything else. Also, if I had either gmail or messaging locked in memory it doesn't work. I also went through and deleted everything I don't use out of /system including youtube and gmail. Then I reinstalled those through the market so they'd be on /data
     
  4. speedfreeq

    speedfreeq Member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2010
    Messages:
    314
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    weaverville, nc
    Ratings:
    +0
    I was also able to get Pvz up and running using these settings! Awesome! I did not have to move any system apps out to /data...

    Sent from my Droid using DroidForums
     
  5. nerdslogic

    nerdslogic Silver Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2010
    Messages:
    2,531
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    103
    Location:
    Cybertron
    Ratings:
    +1
    I think it's only the older phones having trouble. My wife has it on her D2G and loves it.....no complaints....i have it on the X and same thing. My neighbor has it on the D2 and loves it......my sister has a D1 and swears it doesn't work.
     
  6. speedfreeq

    speedfreeq Member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2010
    Messages:
    314
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    weaverville, nc
    Ratings:
    +0
    I'm on a D1, which is why it's such a big deal :D

    Sent from my Droid using DroidForums
     
  7. SwiftLegend

    SwiftLegend Member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2010
    Messages:
    692
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    NYC
    Ratings:
    +8
    How did you lock the app into memory? I'm running CM7 for the D1..is it only a SS thing? :S
     
  8. speedfreeq

    speedfreeq Member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2010
    Messages:
    314
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    weaverville, nc
    Ratings:
    +0
    Oddly enough, the "lock custom apps in memory" are under Cyanogenmod Settings in the Chevy Toolbox... so I assumed the fix came from CM source? Look under Performance Tweaks in your rom's custom settings?

    Sent from my Droid using DroidForums
     
  9. idolleom

    idolleom New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2013
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    If you are going to play the game and yet you don't want to spend money buying stuff, then simply use our Plants vs Zombies 2 Cheats App and enjoy the game and everything for free.
     
Search tags for this page

backup plants vs zombies android

,
plants vs zombies 2 crashes on startup android
,
plants vs zombies 2 droid x2
,
plants vs zombies android backup
,

plants vs zombies android crash

,
plants vs zombies android crash on startup
,
plants vs zombies backup android
,
plants vs zombies crash android
,
plants vs zombies crashes on startup android
,
pvz 2 crashes on startup android