Pdanet Widget takes up 3 spaces?

Discussion in 'Android Applications Discussions' started by kness7, Jan 14, 2010.

  1. kness7

    kness7 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2010
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    The Pdanet widget takes up 3 spaces. This is very annoying as it only looks like a 2 space widget. anyone have experience or a solution with this?
     
  2. Tillers_Rule

    Tillers_Rule Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2009
    Messages:
    279
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Escondido
    Ratings:
    +0
    Solution: Delete the widget from your phone:)
     
  3. DanielC

    DanielC Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2009
    Messages:
    88
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Start tethering and you will see why it takes up 3 spaces, it displays how much data you are using while tethering.
     
  4. kness7

    kness7 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2010
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    I guess I never looked at it while tethering. Makes sense now.
     
  5. jasonb

    jasonb Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2009
    Messages:
    1,151
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Ratings:
    +0
    i just got pdanet and tried this out for the first time. what do the numbers on the widget mean? is the first number the amount of data sent and the second number the amount of data received? that's my guess, but i could be wrong.
     
  6. kness7

    kness7 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2010
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    yes I think you are right
     
Search tags for this page
pdanet ウィジェット
,

pdanet widget

,
pdanet widget android