PDA Net And Verizon Billing...

nicks124

Reaction score
If you use pda net is there any chance of being billed? I am just nervous since I am getting great speeds and playing games.

vzwtek

Reaction score
If you use pda net is there any chance of being billed? I am just nervous since I am getting great speeds and playing games.

Just try to keep the data usage pretty consistent. {even though its unlimited}.

Again for right now it doesnt matter, but if and when they go to tiered data packages, then it may be a problem.

ChugIt

Reaction score
Use it like crazy, they aren't gonna do anything. Anyone who disagrees, I'd like to see a screen shot proving me wrong. I tether like crazy and use tons of data every month. Nothing is going to happen to you, as I have been doing it for many months with no issue. Enjoy, and ignore anyone who tries to tell you otherwise.

smokiedabong

Reaction score
They gonna charge you 100$ for the first 100 MB and after that 5$ for MB , that's 5000$ for 1 GB . You won't have enough money to pay the bill and that's gonna damage your credit score , you won't be able to buy a house so your wife will leave you . You're going to die single and miserable because of tethering , or something like that . At least this is what I understood by reading some of the threads over here .

vzwtek

Reaction score
Use it like crazy, they aren't gonna do anything. Anyone who disagrees, I'd like to see a screen shot proving me wrong. I tether like crazy and use tons of data every month. Nothing is going to happen to you, as I have been doing it for many months with no issue. Enjoy, and ignore anyone who tries to tell you otherwise.

Like I said, it doesn't matter, for now............

pc747

Rescue Squad
Reaction score