OnePlus One Goes on Flash Sales This Week for $50 Off ($250 Total)

Discussion in 'Android News' started by dgstorm, Jun 1, 2015.

  1. dgstorm

    dgstorm Editor in Chief
    Staff Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2010
    Messages:
    11,016
    Likes Received:
    3,979
    Trophy Points:
    823
    Location:
    Austin, TX
    Ratings:
    +4,254
    [​IMG]

    The OnePlus big announcement for this week turned out not to be the OnePlus Two. Instead, they are having a series of flash sales on the OnePlus One throughout the week. These flash sales each take $50 off the regular price for the phone. That means the the 16GB Silk White model will cost $249, while the 64GB Sandstone Black model will be $299.

    These flash sales start at different times for the next 10 days and run until a certain threshold of stock has run out that day. Here's the schedule:
    • June 1 – 12:00 GMT (8 am EST) - (Stock is likely already exhausted for today)
    • June 2 – 2:00 GMT (10 pm EST -1 day)
    • June 3 – 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)
    • June 4 – 2:00 GMT (10 pm EST -1 day)
    • June 5 – 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)
    • June 6 – 2:00 GMT (10 pm EST -1 day)
    • June 7 – 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)
    This sale is only available for the global version of the device, which does NOT include India and Southeast Asia.

    Source: OnePlus
     
    • Like Like x 2