Old rom do not use (update available)

Discussion in 'Bugless' started by peteralfonso, Jun 9, 2010.

  1. Improbus

    Improbus New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    PA, USA
    Ratings:
    +0
    Installed over BBv1.1, wiped cache 3 times before install but did not wipe data. All of my applications including maps and flash are working.

    Using P3Droids 1GhZ Kernal from the forum link someone posted earlier. Everything is working well.

    This theme is killing me. NexTheme will be out sometime soon I am hoping.
     
  2. bicycleray

    bicycleray Member

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2010
    Messages:
    103
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Las Cruces, NM
    Ratings:
    +0
    Themed up with RedRum Chaos. Works great. Need to install Maps later, hopefully an easier fix can come otherwise I'm going to use Bgill's fix using ADB
     
  3. dbu

    dbu Member

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    208
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Fort Worth, TX
    Ratings:
    +0
    Hmmm... I seem to be having some issues. I came from Birdman's ROM and did an extensive wipe and installed BB. None of my apps restored when syncing and TI Backup gives me a soft reboot instantly. I am going to wipe again and reinstall and see if I have better luck. I was wanting to see how this compared to Birdman's ROm. I got a Linpack of 19.643 and a Quadrant of 1596 on his...
     
  4. bmb0205

    bmb0205 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2010
    Messages:
    259
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Will bgills clean black theme work with this?
     
  5. rakoskjc

    rakoskjc New Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2010
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    albany NY
    Ratings:
    +0
  6. dbu

    dbu Member

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    208
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Fort Worth, TX
    Ratings:
    +0
    Someone tried it and said it worked a couple of pages back...
     
  7. skare16

    skare16 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2010
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Montana
    Ratings:
    +0
    Does anyone know if the camera problem was fixed?

    I had the first release of froyo when it came out and alot of people were having issues with the camera, and also myself. It would show up everything on the screen, but after I took the picture and went to display it all i got was a black picture and nothing was taken.

    Anyone know anything about this? or can test it for me? i'm D/L right now, and just want to see if this is a waste of my time.
     
  8. bgill55

    bgill55 Silver Member
    Theme Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2010
    Messages:
    2,344
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    103
    Ratings:
    +8
    All My themes work on BB :)
     
  9. Seano

    Seano Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2009
    Messages:
    177
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    so far so good for me.
     
  10. lee__D

    lee__D Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2010
    Messages:
    246
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0

    i just snapped a pic and it showed up fine
     
  11. Krish

    Krish Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2009
    Messages:
    157
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Download link is down =[
     
  12. bmb0205

    bmb0205 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2010
    Messages:
    259
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    sweet thanks brah
     
Search tags for this page

bugless beast for droid 1 11mhz

,

droidlifefroyo bs 20100608 0521 zip

,
old weather channel app
,

www.droidforums.net/forum/ bugless/50333-rom-bugless-beast-