Old rom do not use (update available)

Discussion in 'Bugless' started by peteralfonso, Jun 9, 2010.

  1. DroidMastar2

    DroidMastar2 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2009
    Messages:
    171
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    JERSEY
    Ratings:
    +1
    Download link is not working for me... A little help please? Thanx!
     
  2. winner00

    winner00 Premium Member
    Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2009
    Messages:
    1,112
    Likes Received:
    10
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Utah
    Ratings:
    +10
    You don't uninstall it. Just install over it.
     
  3. rakoskjc

    rakoskjc New Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2010
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    albany NY
    Ratings:
    +0
    WARNING-this screwed up my install wait till pete fixes this before you install save yourself the time of wiping a million times
     
  4. mkraffert

    mkraffert Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2010
    Messages:
    264
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Denver, CO
    Ratings:
    +0
    Sorry, I have you beat! 1574 Quadrant; 19.4 Linpack. :D
     
    #232 mkraffert, Jun 9, 2010
    Last edited: Jun 9, 2010
  5. lee__D

    lee__D Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2010
    Messages:
    246
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    2.2 blue energy seems to work, i just installed it, runnin gwell in the first few minutes
     
  6. kdwisdom

    kdwisdom Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2010
    Messages:
    102
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Washington State
    Ratings:
    +1
    I am having trouble getting it to work. I have a black screen but the background stuff (text messages and what not) still come in but I can't read them or see anything.
     
  7. winner00

    winner00 Premium Member
    Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2009
    Messages:
    1,112
    Likes Received:
    10
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Utah
    Ratings:
    +10
  8. kodiak799

    kodiak799 Gold Member

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2010
    Messages:
    6,148
    Likes Received:
    828
    Trophy Points:
    258
    Ratings:
    +1,003
    Doh....There goes my evening!

    Great work in advance, Pete! Can't wait to start playing around.
     
  9. droiddadi

    droiddadi Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2010
    Messages:
    222
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    It would be nice if you mention what is your OC kernel speed?
     
  10. Hogmeister

    Hogmeister Member

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2010
    Messages:
    58
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    i dont know whats going on w/ some peoples installs.. i wiped my data a few times, then installed BB Froyo v1 and once it finished syncing its running great, however i do have the issue that others have w/ flash, it shows up as being installed but i'm unable to uninstall it to try and reinstall it.

    *shrug*

    still loving it, even w/o flash which i dont use much this seems to perform better in my eyes
     
  11. kepley

    kepley Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2010
    Messages:
    93
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
  12. droiddadi

    droiddadi Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2010
    Messages:
    222
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    no issues here and install was smooth. did a wipe and installed on top of latest 2.2 leak
     
Search tags for this page

bugless beast for droid 1 11mhz

,

droidlifefroyo bs 20100608 0521 zip

,
old weather channel app
,

www.droidforums.net/forum/ bugless/50333-rom-bugless-beast-