1. DroidForums.net is currently undergoing a major software upgrade. If you are experiencing any problems logging in please: Contact Us

Ok Newbish question I am sure

Discussion in 'Liberty ROM DX' started by Ja5on L, Apr 26, 2011.

  1. Ja5on L
    Offline

    Ja5on L New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2011
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I have Liberty 2.0.1

    Any Game that I try and play FC's. Well I uninstalled the tool box, reinstalled, I've uninstalled the games and reinstalled (not from TI Backup)

    I am kind of at a loss, everyone talks about a patch that fixes it but that was released BEFORE I installed Liberty. I also have auto updates checked on and am running the Liberty theme no others installed.

    Any Help would be great I have combed through the 19 Page thread I think it was above and found no actual answers

    For instance we are talking about angry birds or words with friends.

    Thanks
    Jason
  2. idol
    Offline

    idol New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2011
    Messages:
    81
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I have never heard of this before. If it continues maybe back up your apps and than sbf back to stock. Then flash liberty again. That's the only help I can give you.

    Sent from my DROIDX using DroidForums
  3. Ja5on L
    Offline

    Ja5on L New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2011
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Anyone else have this issue?

    Sent from my DROIDX using DroidForums
  4. Strothmann
    Offline

    Strothmann New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2011
    Messages:
    75
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    re install liberty 2.0.1 over what you have now.
  5. gambit07
    Offline

    gambit07 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2010
    Messages:
    384
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Never heard of that happening, apps besides games work? Have you tried fixing permissions?
  6. Ja5on L
    Offline

    Ja5on L New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2011
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Reinstall as in wipe everything or?

    Everything else works, camera,mms,text, everything. Words works for a bit then will die. I have ran fix permissions in the lib tool box. Just hate to have to blow it all away finally got all my settings the way I like them haha.

    Sent from my DROIDX using DroidForums