1. You want that $100.00 in your pocket or an Amazon Fire TV don't you? Well here's the deal. With our new updated look we are in desperate need of an updated logo. The 'old' one has certainly served us well, but it's time. Find all the details here: bit.ly/1q0k6Wa
  2. DroidForums.net is currently undergoing a major software upgrade. If you are experiencing any problems logging in please: Contact Us

Odd Notification. Anyone know what this is?

Discussion in 'Android General Discussions' started by LoudRam, May 17, 2012.

  1. LoudRam
    Offline

    LoudRam Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2010
    Messages:
    1,262
    Likes Received:
    57
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Location:
    Southern NJ
    This "locker enabled" just appeared yesterday and I can't figure out what it is or what is causing it. I've already ran three different air push detection apps and they all came up clean. My Avast is not detecting anything either. I've only updated two apps in the past two or three days and they were Adobe Reader and Go Launcher. Does anyone recognize it?

    View attachment 50186

    Sent from my HTC Rezound using Droid Forums
  2. jstafford1
    Offline

    jstafford1 Super Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2009
    Messages:
    9,055
    Likes Received:
    125
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Location:
    Hebron, Oh.
    Go locker maybe?

    Sent from my DROID3 using Tapatalk 2
  3. LoudRam
    Offline

    LoudRam Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2010
    Messages:
    1,262
    Likes Received:
    57
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Location:
    Southern NJ
    I thought of that too but I don't have locker installed.

    Sent from my HTC Rezound using Droid Forums
  4. jstafford1
    Offline

    jstafford1 Super Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2009
    Messages:
    9,055
    Likes Received:
    125
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Location:
    Hebron, Oh.
    what does it do when you press that notification??

    Sent from my DROID3 using Tapatalk 2
  5. LoudRam
    Offline

    LoudRam Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2010
    Messages:
    1,262
    Likes Received:
    57
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Location:
    Southern NJ
    Nothing, it doesn't launch anything. It just takes me back to the home screen. I also checked out battery usage to see if anything out of the norm was using any additional power and i found nothing there either. I am running the ICS leak but I've been on that for a week now and this just appeared yesterday.
  6. jstafford1
    Offline

    jstafford1 Super Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2009
    Messages:
    9,055
    Likes Received:
    125
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Location:
    Hebron, Oh.
    Well I don't know enough about the Rezound to help further. Hope someone comes along that knows a little more.

    Sent from my DROID3 using Tapatalk 2
  7. LoudRam
    Offline

    LoudRam Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2010
    Messages:
    1,262
    Likes Received:
    57
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Location:
    Southern NJ
    Thanks for trying. I appreciate it.
  8. LoudRam
    Offline

    LoudRam Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2010
    Messages:
    1,262
    Likes Received:
    57
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Location:
    Southern NJ
    I found what app was giving me it. It was an add on to a privacy app I had. I just started to uninstall each app one at a time. Thankfully it was close to the top of the list.

    Sent from my HTC Rezound using Droid Forums
Search tags for this page

htc rezound adobe reader icon

,
using adobe reader on rezound