1. You want that $100.00 in your pocket or an Amazon Fire TV don't you? Well here's the deal. With our new updated look we are in desperate need of an updated logo. The 'old' one has certainly served us well, but it's time. Find all the details here: bit.ly/1q0k6Wa
  2. DroidForums.net is currently undergoing a major software upgrade. If you are experiencing any problems logging in please: Contact Us

Odd little problem.

Discussion in 'Rescue Squad Help' started by jocko1960, Apr 18, 2010.

  1. jocko1960
    Offline

    jocko1960 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2010
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    K running CyonogemMod 5.0.6.1 and attempted to do *228. Once I hit send it does its thing and dials but it takes me to a screen that has two buttons, Speaker and Back. I can't figure out how to get to the dialpad to make any input. Have tried going to the homescreen during the call and opening the phone app back up and it gives me a couple options, one of which is to go to the dialpad but it takes me back to the above mentioned screen again.
    Any ideas?
    Thanks
  2. JCo352
    Offline

    JCo352 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2010
    Messages:
    1,829
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Texas
    Yeah for some reason mine won't give me the dial pad either, just use the keyboard(alt+#)
  3. jocko1960
    Offline

    jocko1960 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2010
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Didn't think of that. Thanks
  4. teddyearp
    Offline

    teddyearp New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2010
    Messages:
    1,800
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Randle, WA
    Just a tiny little glitch in CyanogenMod's roms. Dialing *22899 does it all for you as well unless you need to use option three for switching phones on your account.
  5. JCo352
    Offline

    JCo352 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2010
    Messages:
    1,829
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Texas
    No problem.

    [/QUOTE]a tiny little glitch in CyanogenMod's roms. Dialing *22899 does it all for you as well unless you need to use option three for switching phones on your account.[/QUOTE]

    That's a good idea too, didn't think of that.