1. You want that $100.00 in your pocket or an Amazon Fire TV don't you? Well here's the deal. With our new updated look we are in desperate need of an updated logo. The 'old' one has certainly served us well, but it's time. Find all the details here: bit.ly/1q0k6Wa
  2. DroidForums.net is currently undergoing a major software upgrade. If you are experiencing any problems logging in please: Contact Us

Notification Power Widget

Discussion in 'Android Applications' started by sparty569, May 27, 2011.

  1. sparty569
    Offline

    sparty569 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2010
    Messages:
    362
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Metro Detroit
    Is there a Notification Power Widget available?

    I am on Pete's GPA16 Beta right now, because that seems to be the only ROM that my phone likes, after almost frying it out earlier this week.

    I really miss the notification power widget from the CyanogenMod ROM's and would like to be able to add this. I thought I saw one a while ago, but didnt need it. Now I do...
  2. B-boy™
    Offline

    B-boy™ Team B-boy™/Jedi Counsel Theme Developer Premium Member

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2010
    Messages:
    1,893
    Likes Received:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    central Az
    How is it the only rom your phone likes?... Lol... I don't think there's a way to add one w/o coding it in but almost all the other roms have it built in.... Pete makes a great rom but usually doesn't have any added features tho.....

    Sent from a floating box in the ocean
  3. sparty569
    Offline

    sparty569 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2010
    Messages:
    362
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Metro Detroit
    This is the only ROM so far, this week that works. I came from Chevy's 5.3, but somewhere along the update path, I screwed up, my phone overheated, and wouldnt do anything. I was constantly pulling the battery after going into anything and then, it was either frozen, or the touchscreen was unresponsive.

    Let it sit unplugged and batter out for the night, wiped, flashed GPA16 and everything works. USB connectivity even works, after I ripped out 1/2 of my charging port.

    I just need my OG to hold on for a few more weeks, until either I get an unlocked HTC or Moto steps up and allows the Droid3 to be unlocked.
  4. B-boy™
    Offline

    B-boy™ Team B-boy™/Jedi Counsel Theme Developer Premium Member

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2010
    Messages:
    1,893
    Likes Received:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    central Az
    Gotcha... yeah these phones are so crap like that.. what works perfect on mine might have Mega issues on your's ... it sucks.... I'm on GPA 15 for theming purposes and I'm just using the power control widget since its not built into the rom....

    Sent from a floating box in the ocean
  5. cupfulloflol
    Offline

    cupfulloflol New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2009
    Messages:
    1,898
    Likes Received:
    22
    Trophy Points:
    0
Search tags for this page

gingerbread notification power widget

,
gingerbread power widget
,

notification power widget

,
notifications power widgets for gingerbread
,
power widget in gingerbread