Notification led

Discussion in 'Apex' started by rabidturtles359, Aug 30, 2011.

  1. rabidturtles359
    Offline

    rabidturtles359 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2011
    Messages:
    169
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    So I just flashed apex (yesterday) and my notification light isn't working for anything. Can anyone help me? Please and thank you:)
  2. Snipe_AT
    Offline

    Snipe_AT New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2011
    Messages:
    84
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Annapolis, MD
    My LED has stopped working as well, but I doubt it has something to do with APEX. Were you using CM7 before apex? That's when mine went out.
  3. rabidturtles359
    Offline

    rabidturtles359 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2011
    Messages:
    169
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Actually I lied... haha i drained my battery down to 15% and when the warning popped up it flashed red, and for emails it flashes white
    .. that's the only thing I see work. But I was on liberty gb before this and it worked fine for everything
  4. Snipe_AT
    Offline

    Snipe_AT New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2011
    Messages:
    84
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Annapolis, MD
    Get lightflow. Best choice, for a working led.

    Sent from my DROID2
  5. rabidturtles359
    Offline

    rabidturtles359 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2011
    Messages:
    169
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Thanks for the recommendation! It works great. Just the fix I needed, is that what you use?
  6. DroidBurgundy
    Offline

    DroidBurgundy New Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2011
    Messages:
    149
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    yeah i have always used lightflow :D too, so I wouldn't even know what led notifications in GB are "supposed" to be :/
  7. rabidturtles359
    Offline

    rabidturtles359 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2011
    Messages:
    169
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Haha most notifications are controlled by the individual apps but like they still wouldn't work when I did test notifications in handcent. But this app like overrides everything and works good. I might buy the paid version if its worth it? Do you have paid version?
Search tags for this page

apex no led notifier