1. You want that $100.00 in your pocket or an Amazon Fire TV don't you? Well here's the deal. With our new updated look we are in desperate need of an updated logo. The 'old' one has certainly served us well, but it's time. Find all the details here: bit.ly/1q0k6Wa
  2. DroidForums.net is currently undergoing a major software upgrade. If you are experiencing any problems logging in please: Contact Us

Not enough freed space on SD card!

Discussion in 'Android Tech Support' started by ameyers1, Jun 19, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. ameyers1
    Offline

    ameyers1 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2010
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I was trying to put the froyo build from droid life, and my mac said this.
    All i did was dragged and dropped like other zips.
    This hasnt only happened with this one file it has happened with previous ones.

    This is what it said:

    "The item “droidlifefroyo-BS-20100608-0521” can’t be copied because there isn’t enough free space."

    PLEASE HELP. ANY HELP IS VERY APPRECIATED.
  2. titans
    Offline

    titans Premium Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2009
    Messages:
    2,664
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Please don't double post. Admins/mods just delete the double post.
  3. ameyers1
    Offline

    ameyers1 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2010
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Well in that case you wanna answer me? :)
  4. titans
    Offline

    titans Premium Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2009
    Messages:
    2,664
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I am answering you on your other thread.
  5. smokiedabong
    Offline

    smokiedabong New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2009
    Messages:
    988
    Likes Received:
    14
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Internet
    Why do you feel the need to post this in multiple sections ?
    On your phone , go to settings - SD Card and see how much available space you have , that may be your problem , you can also mount your device to your MAC and check the device proprieties to see how much free space MAC reports .
  6. christim
    Offline

    christim Super Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2010
    Messages:
    5,112
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    New England
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Search tags for this page
apptoid with no sd
,
aptoid out of space error
,
aptoide free space error
,

aptoide not enough space

,
aptoide out of space
,
aptoide to mach space
,
can't be copied because there isn't enough free space
,
how many space does aptoide need
,
never have enough spaxe in ad card for aptoide
,
no free space error sd card mac
,
not enough free space on ad card
,
not enough space on sd car
,

the item can’t be copied because there isn’t enough free

,

there is not enough free space on your sd card

,

you don't have enough space on your sd card to use aptoide